Logo White
Watch Demo

Walt Luti Tire

Own this business?
4.8
174 reviews
|Automotive|Lebanon, OH 45036

496 Lakeside Dr, Lebanon, OH 45036

(513) 932-4350

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jim Van Dyke’s Automotive Center
4.8
(145) · Automotive

2247 US Highway 22 SW

(740) 335-2000

About

Our selection of tires in Lebanon OH at our shop includes nationally known brands such as MICHELIN®, BFGoodrich®, Uniroyal®, Goodyear, Bridgestone, Cooper, Falken, Firestone, General, Kelly, Mastercraft, Nitto and Greenball. After selecting your set, schedule installation online, or other tire services including computer spin balancing, flat repairs and rotations. We also offer a selection of wheels for your car, truck, or SUV. When it's time for auto repair and tire service in Lebanon OH, there's no need to go anywhere but Walt Luti Tire. Our highly qualified technicians who have been with Walt Luti Tire for many years can perform a wide range of services such as axle/CV joint/d

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
174 reviews
5150
  
48
  
35
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 145 Reviews4.8Google
  • 27 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Garner Lehman on Facebook

2 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:23 AM
Took my car in to have bearings looked at. Replaced the right one, and had oil change within 3 of hours. Great service and very friendly!
Douglas Riva on Facebook

9 months ago

04/23/2019, 01:54 AM
Great service all around. It's the only shop I'll let touch my truck.
Exceptional customer service and prices.
Not to mention the excellent work.
Tracy Lyon on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 18:18 PM
Excellent service and the best prices I’ve been able to find for both of our vehicles.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Tracy! We appreciate the recommendation!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kevin Fuchs on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 04:35 AM
Great customer service . Give this 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ rating ..
Kim Sweet on Facebook

a year ago

11/28/2018, 01:50 AM
These guys are ALWAYS personable and professional. I recommend them to anyone. Perks while you wait:::cellphone charger stand with connections to all different types of cells. The female customers are presented with a corsage when they arrive. Good ole’ fashion friendly conversations between the staff and customers always reminds me of Mayberry and Andy Taylor being in Floyd’s Barbershop 💈
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review, Kim! Glad we could provide you with a great experience!

Ben Luschek on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 02:20 AM
Walt Luti quoted me $10/tire to mount 4 lawn and garden tires. They called me saying that the tires were more difficult to mount then they expected. They said it was going to be $20/tire. I asked if it was mounted, holding air, and no damage to the rim? They said there was a few scratches and they didnt have it pumped and checked yet. Told them to wait. When i got there it was gouged multiple locations all the way down to the metal of the rim. Took my rims/tires to another location, they mounted all with no problems for a fraction of the price Walt was going to charge. The other tire shop had to unmount and repair the rim damage before they could get the tire to hold air. I will not be going...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Eva Wheeldon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 03:20 AM
Great Service and even better prices. Thank you Scott for going above and beyond.
William Bullfrog Freeze Jr on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 05:36 AM
Chris Mcguire on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 01:27 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.