Logo White
Watch Demo

Walnut Street Family Practice

Own this business?
3.5
18 reviews
|Dental|Hagerstown, MD 21740

24 N Walnut St # 100, Ste 102, Hagerstown, MD 21740

(301) 393-3450

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Douglas G Kistler
5.0
(1) · Dental

26 Roths Church Rd

(717) 225-5741
Timothy P. Passarello
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6200 Georgetown Blvd

(410) 549-1200
Kenneth L Banks Dds
5.0
(137) · Dental

4325 Gerrardstown Rd

(304) 229-2181

2 people are looking at this business

John Hyunyoung Kim Dds Inc
5.0
(3) · Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #320

(703) 430-9300
Kenneth Qiu Dm
5.0
(2) · Dental

1110 Elden St e108

(703) 318-7200

2 people are looking at this business

Allegany Dental Care P A
5.0
(25) · Dentists

17719 Virginia Ave

(301) 714-2244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Walnut Street Dental Clinic is a Dentist facility at 24 North Walnut Street in Hagerstown, MD. Services: Walnut Street Dental Clinic is a dentist/dental office located in Hagerstown, MD. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Walnut Street Dental Clinic at (301) 393-3450 to schedule an appointment in Hagerstown, MD or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
18 reviews
57
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews4.3Wellness
  • 7 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/08/2014, 13:33 PM
Did you leave the Dental office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did the Dentist's staff seem friendly and welcoming to you? Yes Did you feel that your appointment with the Dentist was worth it? Absolutely Will this Dentist try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

02/25/2013, 14:21 PM
Does this provider offer flexible appointment times? Yes Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly
Amelia on Wellness

7 years ago

12/03/2012, 06:21 AM
Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? Yes! I was able to choose between watching TV or reading a magazine Does this dentist use current and safe equipment? Yes; the equipment is very advanced! Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/13/2012, 17:00 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/09/2012, 15:44 PM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Did this dentist answer all of your questions? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Not at all. They took their time and made sure I was satisfied Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 08:59 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Patricia Ball on Wellness

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 03:25 AM
They have some of the cleanest dental equipment I have ever seen. They make an extra effort to make sure they only use the best for their patients. They were so nice and professional and even called me to remind me about my upcoming appointment. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared. It is obvious that their office is cleaned regularly. It was fantastic. They were so happy to answer each and every question I had. They also encouraged me to call if I need any more answers in the future.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/13/2011, 08:34 AM
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? They seemed to know enough Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? No, they didn't cancel on me last minute Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? Kind of, I was hoping for a more thorough cleaning Did this dentist explain your dental procedure to you? A little, but I wish they had explained it more thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 13:06 PM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.