Logo White
Watch Demo

Wallace L. Van Alstine

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Dental|Ypsilanti, MI 48197

1900 Packard Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

(734) 482-8500

https://www.excellentdds.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dental

5855 Lewis Ave

(419) 724-2754

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1640 Monroe St

(313) 561-5300
5.0
(4) · Dental Hygienists

4555 Investment Dr

(248) 641-0055
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

312 E 3rd St

(248) 336-7900
5.0
(14) · Dental

32363 Ann Arbor Trl

(734) 425-5580
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

330 E Maple Rd # T

(248) 585-4990

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are more than a dental practice. We are family. Dr. Wallace Van Alstine started the office in 1970. His daughter, Dr. Nancy Van Alstine, joined him in 2002. Today the father - daughter team splits their time at the office, ensuring that a Van Alstine family dentist is always here. As a family-oriented practice, we pride ourselves on establishing and nurturing long relationships with our patients. In fact, some of the patients Dr. Wallace Van Alstine started seeing more than 35 years ago still trust him with their oral health. And Dr. Nancy Van Alstine proudly cares for their children...and grand children! Dr. Wallace Van Alstine is a graduate of the University of Michigan Dental School. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Beth Barz-Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 12:20 PM
I have been going to the Van Alstine Family Dentistry since 1976. I TRUST them completely. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Alex Gay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:38 AM
I've been a going to Van Alstine Family Dentistry for years and I've always received exceptional care. Joe, the new hygienist is no exception. The cleaning he did was fast, thorough and as pain-free as possible given my sensitive teeth. He is a definite asset and great addition to the team!
Robert M Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:44 AM
I have always been pleased with my dental care at Van Alstine's. I have been a patient there for at least 40 years (WOW). The people may change but the service is always very good.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carolyn Dungy Walls on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2018, 14:01 PM
Wonderful family 5 star dentistry that l been with going on two years and l am happy with!! Beautiful staff that makes you feel so at home so relax and dr. Nancy Van Alstine she is a wonderful wonderful dentist!!
Kecia Rorie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:36 AM
Me and my family have been going to Van Alstine Family Dentist for about 15 years!! The staff are great! The office is warm and inviting with a family feel! Dr. Van Alstine and the entire staff are excellent and all around good people! I love the staff here and appreciate all they do to deliver such high quality dental care!!
Happy patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:29 AM
I've been with the practice since I was a little kid. My Mother still is a patient also and now my daughter. They're the best. Very friendly clean relaxing environment. Dr. Van Alstine his Daughter and all staff are the best!!
Sarah Van Tassell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:45 PM
I have been a patient here forever. I am always impressed with the quality of work I've received with wonderful patient care! Dr. Nancy's commitment to her education and skill shines through in the impeccable work that she performs. I appreciate her dedication and skill and I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
Stacey Weid on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 15:57 PM
Amy Lamb Majeske on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 01:36 AM
I have been a patient since the early 80s; First with Dr. Wally, now with Dr. Nancy. My husband switched to this practice many years ago and naturally my two daughters are patients. Dr. Nancy is SO good with young children! I love this practice. Everyone is so professional and courteous. I also respect Dr. Nancy for always being on the leading edge of technology.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.