Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallace L. Van Alstine

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|General Dentistry|Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States

1900 Packard Rd, Ypsilanti, MI 48197 United States

(734) 482-8500

https://www.excellentdds.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · General Dentistry

24100 Drake Rd

(248) 478-8880
5.0
(81) · Cosmetic Dentists

7500 N Telegraph Rd

(734) 586-2400
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

49650 Cherry Hill Rd Suite 120

(734) 398-7800
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

2006 Hogback Rd # 5

(734) 712-4331
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

50475 Gratiot Ave

(586) 949-5363
5.0
(204) · Dental

159 S Harvey St

(734) 455-8686
About

We are more than a dental practice. We are family. Dr. Wallace Van Alstine started the office in 1970. His daughter, Dr. Nancy Van Alstine, joined him in 2002. Today the father - daughter team splits their time at the office, ensuring that a Van Alstine family dentist is always here. As a family-oriented practice, we pride ourselves on establishing and nurturing long relationships with our patients. In fact, some of the patients Dr. Wallace Van Alstine started seeing more than 35 years ago still trust him with their oral health. And Dr. Nancy Van Alstine proudly cares for their children...and grand children! Dr. Wallace Van Alstine is a graduate of the University of Michigan Dental School. H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Moira Neet review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Moira Neet on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 06:19 AM
Dr Van Alstine and her staff went above and beyond when seeing my three boys, taking the time to make them feel comfortable with each element of the exam. It made the whole experience pleasant and I felt like we were in excellent hands from the moment we arrived at her office.
Mary Beth Barz-Smith review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Mary Beth Barz-Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2018, 12:20 PM
I have been going to the Van Alstine Family Dentistry since 1976. I TRUST them completely. I wouldn't go anywhere else
Alex Gay review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Alex Gay on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 11:38 AM
I've been a going to Van Alstine Family Dentistry for years and I've always received exceptional care. Joe, the new hygienist is no exception. The cleaning he did was fast, thorough and as pain-free as possible given my sensitive teeth. He is a definite asset and great addition to the team!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Robert M Johnson review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Robert M Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2018, 08:44 AM
I have always been pleased with my dental care at Van Alstine's. I have been a patient there for at least 40 years (WOW). The people may change but the service is always very good.
Carolyn Dungy Walls review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Carolyn Dungy Walls on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 14:01 PM
Wonderful family 5 star dentistry that l been with going on two years and l am happy with!! Beautiful staff that makes you feel so at home so relax and dr. Nancy Van Alstine she is a wonderful wonderful dentist!!
Kecia Rorie review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Kecia Rorie on Facebook

5 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:36 AM
Me and my family have been going to Van Alstine Family Dentist for about 15 years!! The staff are great! The office is warm and inviting with a family feel! Dr. Van Alstine and the entire staff are excellent and all around good people! I love the staff here and appreciate all they do to deliver such high quality dental care!!
Happy patient review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Happy patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 02:29 AM
I've been with the practice since I was a little kid. My Mother still is a patient also and now my daughter. They're the best. Very friendly clean relaxing environment. Dr. Van Alstine his Daughter and all staff are the best!!
Sarah Van Tassell review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Sarah Van Tassell on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:45 PM
I have been a patient here forever. I am always impressed with the quality of work I've received with wonderful patient care! Dr. Nancy's commitment to her education and skill shines through in the impeccable work that she performs. I appreciate her dedication and skill and I highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
Stacey Weid review for Wallace L. Van Alstine
Stacey Weid on Facebook

6 years ago

05/17/2017, 15:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.