Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Wallabys Smokehouse

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
943 reviews
|Restaurants|Orem, UT 84058

69 State St, Orem, UT 84058

(801) 785-4447

https://www.wallabyssmokehouse.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4282 W 10000 S

(801) 465-4949
5.0
(6) · Coffee & Tea

3473 E 7590 S

(801) 828-5103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

7107 S 400th W

(801) 565-0505
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

69 E Gallivan Ave

(385) 415-5002
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

3220 N University Ave

(801) 377-3750
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3572 S 1950 W

(801) 969-2027
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
943 reviews
5630
  
4193
  
350
  
220
  
124
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Allen review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Michelle Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 09:13 AM
Great food at a reasonable price. Large portions, comfortable restaurant.
Latu Tama review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Latu Tama on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 05:15 AM
They oversold their customer appreciation deal last night. Resulted in people waiting hours for food that was promised much earlier. When I asked for a refund, as I could no longer wait, I was assured that the refund would process that night, even though they could offer me no proof that it was in the process of being refunded (what sort of business refuses to offer you a receipt showing your money will be refunded??). Well, no surprise from me, they have not processed the refund. My bank confirmed they took my money and have no refunds processing. Now, Wallaby's won't respond to DMs and the store is claiming they have no control over the refunds. I'm out $50. Scammed by what I thought was a legitimate business. I'll never return, I'll find another vendor for our Christmas party. I cannot do business with sketchy businesses.
Business Response:

Latu, we have responded to both your Instagram and Facebook DM’s. We are in no way scamming you. We are fully willing to ensure you are refunding for your purchase. We apologize for your bad experience. We would love to fix it! Your business is very important and appreciated!

Xochitl Jassu review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Xochitl Jassu on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2020, 03:49 AM
So delicious good stuff and service
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Corey Becker review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Corey Becker on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 09:43 AM
Despite the pandemic, it was great food and service!
Frankie Barlow review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Frankie Barlow on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 11:48 AM
coupons. great tender tasty ribs!!!
Carly Packer review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Carly Packer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2020, 15:01 PM
🤤💞 so so so delicious. Great staff!
Landon LeBaron review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Landon LeBaron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 15:01 PM
go get your free drumsticks from BYU's game last night
Roland Harkness review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Roland Harkness on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2019, 09:33 AM
American Fork Location: Ordered at 3:20 pm on 12/24. By the time we got our order it was 3:35. At 4:00 they asked if we wanted take home cartons because they were closing at 4:00. We asked if we could finish our meal and they said no we had to leave. They had given us a $5.00 gift card because they were out of so many items. We will never be using the gift card because we will never be back. We will share this experience with all who ask about eating at Wallabys. We have been patrons clear back when they only had one store by the original owner, but will not be back. Sad because we spent $75.00 for our family of 5 which we are willing to pay but not if treated so badly.
Cindy Mac Donald Moss review for Wallabys Smokehouse
Cindy Mac Donald Moss on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 10:52 AM
Delicious 😋 Loved the bread pudding.😊❤️💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.