Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker & Walton Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
481 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

488 South State Road 135, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 888-9470

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
Nancy K Pruett
5.0
(102) · Dental

g

(317) 284-1850

2 people are looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

1 person is looking at this business

About

Please explore and learn as much about dentistry and our services as you desire. We believe our patients should have as much information as possible in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. Our patients are our most important asset, and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Your referrals are welcome and appreciated.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
481 reviews
5475
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 478 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/05/2019, 03:39 AM
Dr.Walton is excellent, as is each one of his staff. I would rather go to jail than go to the dentist, but I must say, everyone in this office makes me feel like I am the most important person that walked in the door. Dr. Walton has done major work to my teeth. He and every one of his stall explain everything very thoroughly, go the extra mile to make me feel comfortable, and answer any questions I may have I only wish I had found him sooner. Finally a dentist I trust completely. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Walton !!
Chester C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

05/15/2019, 03:06 AM
Wonderful hygienists. Dr. Walton is very caring and skillful dentist.
John C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2019, 01:31 AM
I was very pleased with the visit I had recently to get a filling!! Crystal assisted Dr. Walton and they both did a wonderful job!! All of the staff here are very friendly and outgoing! It was great to see Katie back for a visit as she enjoys her maternity leave! Congrats to her on the arrival of her new baby girl!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mark M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/03/2018, 18:23 PM
I was treated like a rock star Dr Walton and staff are the best im happy to share this to help others
John W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 13:48 PM
Painless Dentist Dr. Walton is a Painless Dentist and cares about you . It is hard now days to find a dentist that you can trust and goes out of his way to make sure your comfortable. Dr. Walton is the Dentist I recommend for any dental work. A one stop Dentist
John W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/24/2018, 11:12 AM
Dr. Walton is a Painless Dentist and cares about you . It is hard now days to find a dentist that you can trust and goes out of his way to make sure your comfortable. Dr. Walton is the Dentist I recommend for any dental work. A one stop Dentist
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 16:10 PM
Wonderful Experience! I saw Dr. Walton after not being to the dentist in a while. Dr. Walton and his hygienist made my teeth feel amazing and were so nice and understanding. I appreciated the fact that they were open late so I could make my appointment after work. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well, getting me checked in and helping me understand my payment options. I am so happy I decided to go to Dr. Walton’s!
Rachel M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

07/31/2018, 10:39 AM
I saw Dr. Walton after not being to the dentist in a while. Dr. Walton and his hygienist made my teeth feel amazing and were so nice and understanding. I appreciated the fact that they were open late so I could make my appointment after work. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful as well, getting me checked in and helping me understand my payment options. I am so happy I decided to go to Dr. Walton’s!
Ronald D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 11:01 AM
Bi-Annual Check-Up I had my bi-annual dental check-up today at Walton Dentistry. As usual, the Dental Hygienist, Vickie, and Dentist, Dr. Walton, cleaned and polished my teeth, reviewed new X-rays, and examined my teeth. I am always impressed with the professionalism of this dentistry office. If you are looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend Walton Dentistry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.