Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 18:30 PM
I needed a fence in my back yard so that a recently acquired small Poodle would have somewhere safe to run and play. Within a week, my fence was ready. They did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them.
Mike Jenkins on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 18:21 PM
Stephen and his crew came out the same day I called and had the fence up in less than an hour. I couldn't be more pleased with everything.I would recommend Walker Landscape and Fence to anyone.
Mike J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/06/2015, 10:21 AM
Stephen and his crew came out the same day I called and had the fence up in less than an hour. I couldn't be more pleased with everything.I would recommend Walker Landscape and Fence to anyone.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Sherry L. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/09/2015, 14:22 PM
I recently moved into a new home and needed a fence installed for my dogs. Walker's quoted me less than their competitors and were able to come out and begin the next day. Before I let my dogs out, I inspected the fence for any weak points or gaps and found absolutely NO issues. I am thrilled with the job they did. They were prompt, professional, curious & very reasonably priced. I would definitely use them again and I highly recommend them!
Corey Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2015, 13:09 PM
Cody Brock on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2015, 05:11 AM
Stephen and his men did a great job fencing in our property... Would highly recommend Walkers Landscape.
Susan Huggins on Facebook

5 years ago

04/05/2015, 00:19 AM
Stephen and his team were wonderful !! Great Job !! Highly recommend !
Patsy Toles on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 09:16 AM
Jody S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 21:12 PM
My irrigation system is awesome!!!!!! I know there lawn maintenance is great also!!! They go over and beyond !!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.