Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.8
73 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
73 reviews
564
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William P. on Home Advisor

6 days ago

10/12/2019, 08:15 AM
Great job. Steve had his crew there immediately. They efficiently removed a large oak that had been struck by lightning. Also did an excellent clean up.
Elaine W. on Home Advisor

25 days ago

09/24/2019, 02:46 AM
very professional, very fast
Vicky Holder Reece on Facebook

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 12:13 PM
We love our new fence. They were very professional and seemed to take pride in their work. Would highly recommend Walker’s Landscape and fence!!!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Robin H. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 10:28 AM
We needed a chain link fence installed. They were efficient & finished the job the same day. I would highly recommend this company.
Pam Locklear on Facebook

5 months ago

05/19/2019, 06:06 AM
Stephen and his crew installed a wooden fence at our home three years ago and it still looks new. More recently he installed a sprinkler system and installed one and a half truckloads of sod at my son's house. Stephen was easy to work with and very professional! He was always easy to contact if we had any questions. I would highly recommend Walker's Fence and Landscaping Co.
Scott Sprayberry on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 10:38 AM
These guys spent the last 3 days building our custom fence.
Straight-check
Level-check
Gates good-check
Customer happy-check, very happy.
Great job to Walker’s landscaping & Fence
I will certainly recommenced your company.
Thank you
Konda Dizon on Facebook

6 months ago

04/26/2019, 23:03 PM
They came out quickly and had my fence up in one day. They did a great job, I would highly recommend them.
Jerry B. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

04/09/2019, 19:46 PM
Very professional extra care taken not to destroy yard
Jack N Rhonda on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 14:41 PM
Great job on a difficult job. Guys were professional and so was the owner. Will use them again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.