Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.9
87 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

https://www.walkerlandscapeandfence.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Fences & Gates

167 Hefner St

(706) 299-1047
5.0
(9) · Fences & Gates

4021 Ball Ground Hwy

(770) 824-9335

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
87 reviews
577
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.6Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob D. on Home Advisor

3 months ago

04/09/2020, 06:16 AM
Prompt and professional work. I recommend them and will hire again.
Deb H. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:59 AM
Very professional. They did exactly what we had agreed on and more. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone. They left the area clean and neat.
Steve V. on Home Advisor

6 months ago

01/02/2020, 10:26 AM
Walkers crew installed a picket fence in a challenging area and we could not be more pleased. they came when they said, worked efficiently and safely to complete the project. i cant say enough good things about these guys! we were so impressed we had them landscape the front, laying sod and building wild areas. it was like stephen was a mind reader, his design was perfect. Than, we noticed a 100+ ft pine tree that was leaning toward our new house. again, with a sense of urgency he sent and incredible team to remove the dead pine and an enormous 36" diameter live pine. Fair prices, very professional and friendly crew.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susan F. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

12/21/2019, 01:23 AM
Randy R. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 09:33 AM
Easy to work with , excellent P R ...will use them again .
Holly A. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 00:31 AM
Jerry L. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:52 AM
Had 9 trees removed and stumps ground. Came as promised, very professional crew who knew what they were doing and cleaned up so almost evidence of visit except stump debris, as expected. Price was very fair. Based on this experience I am having Steve do some needed landscaping
Katie W. on Home Advisor

9 months ago

10/20/2019, 08:25 AM
This tree service showed up when they said they would and did the work as promised.
Joe Branham on Facebook

9 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:00 AM
The service was excellent. They were on time and did a very thorough job and left the yard looking better than before they started. I was given several options and each was explained to me. I am glad to have had those options as we love the fence that we chose. As a retired contractor, I highly recommend this company for any work within their scope of work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.