Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 21 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 11 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Pearson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 16:47 PM
Did a great job start to finish! Would recommend his work to anyone. Competitive pricing and a hell of a guy.
Cody Folsom on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 09:45 AM
Joe P. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 15:06 PM
They were very efficient, provided quality work and were always on time.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jacky J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 16:33 PM
When we first built our home Steven fenced in a small area with River Rock for our dog, as our family grew (pup number two) the fence area was no longer adaquate. Steven and his crew came removed old fence, repurposed River Rock in flower beds around house and fenced in yard. Excellent job, awesome crew. Highly recommend! Thanks Steven. Jim and Jacky Jackson
Julie Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 04:57 AM
I highly recommend Walker’s Landscape & Fence company to anyone that needs a fence. I couldn’t be more pleased with the fence they installed for me. The entire crew is very professional and hard workers. They put up my fence in a day and left my yard looking untouched. I Highly recommend Stephen and his crew!
Brian Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:01 AM
Thank you Walker Landscaping for doing an amazing job on my fence. Excellent work at a great price. Will definitely do more business with you guys in the future.
Joshua Childers on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 06:36 AM
A great experience start to finish. A fair price (I got several estimates from different companies) and high quality work. Stephen and his crew were polite, timely, and professional. We made clear our priorities were the beauty of the fence and the safety of our dog, and they tailored a fence to meet our needs. I won’t be getting any estimates for our future fencing/landscaping projects; I’ll just be calling Walker. Absolutely recommend!
Elain Lambert Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 14:14 PM
Tommy-and Amanda Leclear on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 02:05 AM
They did an amazing job. The crew was kind, courteous, fast and professional what else could you ask for they were also very knowledgeable about what they were doin I would definitely recommend them to someone and use them myself in the future!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.