Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Landscape & Fence

Own this business?
4.8
78 reviews
|Contractors|Rome, GA 30161

136 Mathis Rd NE, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 936-8175

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties |Year Established: 1998.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
78 reviews
569
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.5Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 10 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 20:06 PM
Stephen and his crew did an excellent job for us. We had them cut and remove 12 trees, grind the stumps, install an irrigation system, and lay new sod in our front yard. The result was amazing. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
John and Robbie Harkins
Thomas Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2017, 09:51 AM
Stephen Walker and his crew are the best. Nobody can do as good a job at a better price than Walker's landscape. Actually nobody can do a better job, no matter the price. Great customer service, and great follow up service. Thanks for the value you have added to our home
Richie Clinton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:56 AM
All I can say is OUTSTANDING job. I had 400ft of chain link ran and the entire process was quick and very professional. The crew members were courtesy and polite and thank you all at walkers landscaping and fence.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ML McCorkle on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 04:40 AM
I called late one day and by noon the next morning I had a lovely gate. Polite and professional. Very satisfied. Not only would I recommend them, I anticipate hiring them to do another fencing job for me.
Zach Pilcher on Facebook

3 years ago

08/17/2016, 11:05 AM
Johnny N Nancy Hann on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 14:20 PM
Great price and good quality work. If anyone needs any work don't hesitate to give them a call. I highly recommend them for any of you fencing needs.
Julie Richards on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2015, 18:00 PM
They came out very quickly and did such a great job on our fence and yard! Best service around with the best prices. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs any work done!
Tim K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 20:00 PM
Our fence was crushed by a fallen tree,Stephen and his guys fixed it good as new. very professional,friendly and fast .Thanks guys!
Robert W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 18:30 PM
I needed a fence in my back yard so that a recently acquired small Poodle would have somewhere safe to run and play. Within a week, my fence was ready. They did an outstanding job. I highly recommend them.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.