Logo White
Watch Demo

Walker Chiropractic

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Augusta, GA 30907

104 Woodland Road, Augusta, GA 30907

(706) 504-3511

https://augustachiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

205 Silver Bluff Rd

(803) 648-0189

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

1028 Richland Ave E

(803) 648-0172

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

108 SRP Dr

(706) 860-4001
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

3028 Peach Orchard Rd

(706) 798-8980

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(153) · Healthcare

2563

(706) 738-7731

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Chiropractors

2321 Washington Rd

(706) 736-8144
About

Specialties Our office is Christian based office. Dr. Walker has helped many people with low back pain, neck pain, headaches, fibromyalgia, ADD and bulging or herniated discs without surgery or medication! Our philosophy is simple. "We Move The Bone, God Does The Healing." Dr. Walker has been serving the CSRA area since 2006. Our office is conveniently located just off Washington Road, which makes it easy to get to from Martinez, Evans, North Augusta and all of Augusta. "Power That Made The Body, Heals The Body" History Established in 2010. Dr. Walker is an Augusta chiropractor dedicated to spreading the message of chiropractic care and promoting the natural healing process. Walker Chiroprac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
115 reviews
588
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Queenp Monique on Facebook

4 months ago

06/03/2020, 17:54 PM
Dr. Walker and His Staff is Amazing. I started my Journey on 6/2/20. I came in nervous is all out doors but, by the time I left they had me at peace and comfortable. thx Ms. Flowers
Shannon Gay Jackson on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/08/2020, 06:03 AM
God fearing, sweet, kind, nice, smart gentle Dr. The staff is wonderful as well. Thanking God for the best ever!!!
Devin Price on Facebook

5 months ago

04/17/2020, 11:18 AM
Highly recommended, great staff. I was referred by a friend and would have no problems referring people I know.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Riddle on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2020, 22:18 PM
very friendly staff. they even sent me a get well card when they found out I had heart surgery. they even called me to check on my recovery. great place to receive treatment.
Jessica Mariah Wells on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:00 AM
Matt Lemacks on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 04:00 AM
I've been going ever since a wreck I had. All the staff is extremely friendly and caring. Dr. Walker is very knowledgeable and friendly, he does a great job accessing your problem and working to fix it. Going has been a tremendous help with my recovery. I also love their motto of "we move the bone, God does the healing" very true and God has blessed him with the ability to help people!
Donah Starnes Barber on Facebook

8 months ago

02/03/2020, 13:18 PM
I was experiencing back pain so bad that I couldn’t lay down in my bed. It would hurt so bad and cause both my arms and fingers to burn and tingle with numbness. I had to sleep in a chair. I was so scared I was going to need back surgery. I had been this way for a few months when I found Dr. Walker. After undergoing his treatment for a couple of weeks, I was finally able to sleep in my bed! It felt miraculous!! I continue to see him to keep my back and neck in alignment and it makes all the difference. He is wonderful and I love his office. I would recommend him to anyone experiencing back/neck pain.
Shannon Jackson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:05 AM
Diagnosed with Scoliosis on 1/29/20, had 1st. session the same day, 2nd second on 1/30/20, feeling and walking better already. Dr. Walker is a God fearing man, and he operates his business as such! Love him and the staff, nice, friendly, clean establishment. Highly recommended....
Larry Parr on Facebook

10 months ago

11/11/2019, 07:57 AM
Dr Walker and his team are totally awesome! He has blessed hands!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.