Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Walgreens Pharmacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
53 reviews
|Pharmacy|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3376 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-8013

https://www.walgreens.com/locator/walgreens-3376%20virginia%20beach%20blvd-virginia%20beach-va-23452/id=6790

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(83) · Healthcare

800 S Battlefield Blvd #105

(757) 482-0960

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(106) · Healthcare

1156 George Washington Hwy N

(757) 487-3458
4.4
(12) · Pharmacy

10516 Jefferson Ave

(757) 599-5007

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(18) · Healthcare

2924 N Lynnhaven Rd

(757) 306-0031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Refill your prescriptions, shop health and beauty products, print photos and more at Walgreens. Pharmacy Hours: M-Su 12am-12am

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
53 reviews
526
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
111
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edie Mercurio review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Edie Mercurio on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 05:33 AM
They always seem disorganized. They have 2 separate areas for pick up and drop off. However, you will be ignored if you go to the pick up line... after already having waited in line to drop off prescriptions in the first place. Perhaps they are short staffed ALL the time but this will be the last prescription I pick up from them. Hire enough staff to care for your consumers, Walgreens!
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Edie, I will share this with our management. -Simon

Kim Kwiatkowski review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Kim Kwiatkowski on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 06:13 AM
My daughter had a prescription sent over from CHKD Urgent Care. I went through the drive through and the man working at the counter told me that they received the prescription and it would be ready in 30-40 mins. I sat in the car for 40 minutes then sat in the drive through line for another 25mins and once I got to the pharmacist she procedure tell me that they were out of stock in the medication. I sat in a car for over an hour at 10pm with my 6yr old daughter that was diagnosed with the flu for them to tell me they were out of the meds and to call another Walgreens in the morning. This is definitely something that could have been told to me when the gentleman first checked me in.
Christie Collins review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Christie Collins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 17:49 PM
waited 10 minutes in drive thru line while pharmacist "was giving consultation" looked more like a social event. I know the drive thru isn't speedy but if you need a consultation, go inside. its not fair to hold up all the cars in the drive thru. there were 3 cars behind me. I had to pull out and leave without service. will be looking for a new pharmacy.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kimberly Argo review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Kimberly Argo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2018, 01:59 AM
Every time I come in here, it reeks of weed...
Keri Cullen-Rueckert review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Keri Cullen-Rueckert on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:17 AM
I usually have good service at Walgreens but yesterday it was not so. I was sick and needed 2 prescriptions, told 45 min to 1 hr. While sitting by the prescription counter, as I hit 2 hrs of waiting,the manager came up and took someone else’s order and told them 15-20 minutes. Smh, next time I will go elsewhere.
Linda Brown Mason review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Linda Brown Mason on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 06:25 AM
Thank you to the female pharmacy person working Friday morning. My eye was burning from allergies. She directed me to the otc antihistamine drops. It's been such a relief.
Tina Tanski Stull review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Tina Tanski Stull on Facebook

5 years ago

10/19/2016, 10:58 AM
This store is awful for drive thru pharmacy. In line now for 25 min with the same lady at the window. If costumer has issues make them come inside for help.
Respond to negative reviews
Rochelle Dio review for Walgreens Pharmacy
Rochelle Dio on Facebook

6 years ago

11/19/2015, 14:56 PM
Shoutout to Bob; made me laugh...I was definitely one of those pushy customers trying to get my son's antibiotics done. However; he kept me laughing and even tried to save me some money on the inhaler. Many are in the wrong field and you can tell from the disconnect. However Bob was amazingly genuine and thoughtful. Thanks for making this not so good day (from hearing my 6 yr old have pneumonia) to an alright day with you laughter and smile. (I only gave this location a 4 bc not all the pharmacist have Bob's enthusiasm. But he definitely raises your average).
James Robbins review for Walgreens Pharmacy
James Robbins on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.