Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Waco Bill Trailer Sales

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Trailer Dealers|Terrell, TX 75160

4100 W US Highway 80, Terrell, TX 75160

Suggestaphonenumber

https://www.wacobill.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3124 E Abram St

(817) 652-1662

1 person is looking at this business

About

Waco Bill Trailer Sales is located at 4100 W Us Highway 80, Terrell, TX..

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kyle Hammack on Facebook

    6 months ago

    09/01/2020, 14:00 PM
    Very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We drove many hours and are very pleased with the service and inventory. Wonderful family run business.
    Shanan Gwaltney Gibson on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/14/2020, 02:15 AM
    Professionally run family business that went out of their way to be helpful. We were fortunate that they are located 15 minutes from our home; they would be worth the drive regardless! Feel like we got a very good deal on exactly what we wanted/needed. No pushy selling, just honest feedback and willingness to help. Really good buying experience!
    Derek Cottrell on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/13/2020, 15:13 PM
    Very good people to do business with. Best customer service you will find.
    Featured content
    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

    4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

    How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
    Taka Aono on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/16/2019, 10:23 AM
    One trailer place you can trust!!
    Shannon Bragg on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/19/2019, 13:21 PM
    Ross Bull on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/15/2019, 14:18 PM
    Did some trading with them. Everything went as it should. We drove in from out of town all paper work was completed and waiting for us upon our arrival. Very pleasant experience. I've bought several new trailers through out my racing career but none have been this easy and straight forward. Thanks guys. Highly recommend them.
    Jacob Wilk on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/29/2019, 05:09 AM
    Great honest people very easy to do business with!
    Todd Richmond on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/02/2018, 14:09 PM
    Loved doing business with Wacobill. Very helpful and found what we were looking for. Great price, and answered questions promptly. When picking the trailer up, everything was ready for us for a seamless transfer/purchase.
    Billy Moon on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2018, 00:05 AM
    One of the Best large purchase experiences I’ve had. Family run business and could not have asked for anything else. Was treated right from start to finish. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Billy! Making sure the customer has a great experience is something we practice everyday here at Wacobill.com Trailer Sales. Hearing this from you, let’s us know we are doing our job!

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.