Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
34 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, MD 21702

8118 Claiborne Dr, Frederick, MD 21702

(301) 694-8848

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A H Jordan Plumbing & Mechanical
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1818 New York Ave NE # 113

(202) 529-1058
Roberts Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2807 Maple Ln

(703) 876-0637
Saul's Mechanical Service
5.0
(24) · Contractors

10412 Main St

(703) 380-3738
Old Dominion Supply
5.0
(4) · Contractors

4233 Howard Ave

(301) 564-1000
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(2) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Ron Air Inc
5.0
(21) · Contractors

4830 Ten Oaks Rd

(410) 988-9190

1 person is looking at this business

About

More about W M Brown INC HVAC, Air Conditioning Contractor, Heating Contractor, Air Duct Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
34 reviews
520
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MikeMcGurk on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 04:16 AM
Good job
I liked the price and the flexible schedule. They called me at work when they were on the way so I could meet them at the house.
Mike M. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 02:12 AM
Very good
I would like to take this opportunity to let you know that we are pleased with the quality of the work performed by your company. We were also very surprised and impressed with how courteous and friendly your installers were. As you know, we have already recommended your company and intend to do so in the future.
gregora112 on Citysearch

7 years ago

11/30/2012, 01:09 AM
I want you to know how much I appreciate being able to call you for emergency service when I am in Frederick for the winter. It`s wonderful to have friends and neighbors and service people that will take care of things for you.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
noebarajas0718 on YellowBot

7 years ago

10/22/2012, 09:19 AM
Congratualtios for the good work
We are extremely satisified with W. M. Brown Inc.. and thier Service Manager has excellent knowledge and expertise in the AC field
stanimolqte on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 06:01 AM
We have a service agreement with W. M. Brown Inc., They do the greatest job on their maintenance. Their Tech`s pull everything apart and clean it. Also, they make sure my permanent filter is always clean. My husband and I are extremely impressed with the work.
mike43thoms on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 05:49 AM
They are very prompt and efficient. The company always follows up with a call to make sure everything is alright.
marj l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/18/2012, 05:39 AM
All of the staff is wonderful, professional and a pleasure to work with from the front office staff to the techs.
Brenda C. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 08:28 AM
Well done
All of the work was performed on a very professional basis. Installation ran into a few bumps as our home is a slab ranch with a tiny closet area for the furnace and AC, however everything was figured out and both units operate very efficiently.
Gwen V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/01/2012, 07:50 AM
I was impressed with the professional staff, who were experts in their field. I will certainly refer friends to W. M. Brown Inc. ! Thank you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.