Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

W. A. Tolbard

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Contractors|Frederick, MD 21701

413 N East St, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 662-2515

https://www.watolbard.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6112 Olney Laytonsville Rd

(301) 977-8293

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Painters

1323 Buchanan St NW

(202) 291-8610

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

5808 York Rd

(410) 433-1600
5.0
(1) · Painters

2125 Baldwin Ave

(301) 858-0442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501
5.0
(2) · Electricians

1860 Goldenville Rd

(717) 677-9552
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vik M review for W. A. Tolbard
Vik M on BBB

5 months ago

08/17/2021, 01:10 AM
Great service, polite, friendly technicians. Highly Recommended! They serviced both my whole home humidifier and my gas fireplace. The technicians for each service were very nice and did a thorough job.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of both our HVAC and gas fireplace services. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you when need us in the future.

Julie H review for W. A. Tolbard
Julie H on BBB

7 months ago

06/22/2021, 05:49 AM
Angela, or technician, was knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. Excellent customer service !
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of our gas fireplace service. We appreciate your comments and agree that Angela is the best!

Bill W review for W. A. Tolbard
Bill W on BBB

a year ago

02/25/2021, 03:45 AM
This company did an awesome job! I needed 2 fireplaces serviced and cleaned. The tech that came out did a great job and they both are working like they are brand new again.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of our gas fireplace service. We appreciate your business!

Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Kayla R review for W. A. Tolbard
Kayla R on BBB

a year ago

02/06/2021, 08:33 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable about our fireplace. I had questions and she showed me how it worked and explained what to do. She explained the whole process in a way that I could understand. I also appreciate the wearing of shoe covers in my home. I am very pleased with this company and will recommend to anyone who needs them. Thank you W.A. Tolbard Heating and A/C and thank you Angela for being super helpful and respectful.
George M review for W. A. Tolbard
George M on BBB

a year ago

01/24/2021, 01:44 AM
The company was responsive to my request and timely. The associate who took care of my gas fireplace services was very professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the maintenance checks to me as she was completing the service. She was very detailed on her explanation, which gave me a great deal of comfort that I selected the right company to service my gas fireplace and she was indeed a professional in her technical skills. Kudos to W.A. Tolbard Heating and A/C for their staff selection to represent them.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We appreciate a new customer giving such a detailed and positive review of our gas fireplace services. We appreciate your business!

Louise N review for W. A. Tolbard
Louise N on BBB

a year ago

11/03/2020, 07:27 AM
Very pleased with this service call and the information provided by Technician Amanda
Carol C review for W. A. Tolbard
Carol C on BBB

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:33 AM
Angela was very knowledgeable and helpful. She did a thorough job cleaning our fireplace which hadn't been used in years. Highly recommend.
Sheldon S review for W. A. Tolbard
Sheldon S on BBB

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 10:33 AM
Angela was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough in performing the inspections, insallling the remote control, and the cleaning and testing the system. Could not have asked for a better experience. I highly recommend W. A. Tolbard.
Keston W review for W. A. Tolbard
Keston W on BBB

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:01 AM
W. A. Tolbard has been performing periodic maintenance on my Heating/AC System since 2014. I find the technicians to be courteous, knowledgeable, honest, responsible, and on time for all appointments. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a company to maintain their Heating/AC System.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review! We appreciate our loyal customers, and we look forward to continuing to service your home in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.