Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VSM Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
458 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Edina, MN 55439 United States

7401 Metro Blvd Suite 500, Ste 750, Edina, MN 55439 United States

(612) 353-8080

http://vsmrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

3353 Douglas Dr N

(763) 535-1471
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

905 Dexter St

(715) 262-3200
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1301 1st St NE

(952) 758-4464
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

100 W 1st St

(952) 253-5600
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Services

17305 Cedar Ave #100

(952) 454-6563
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

3555 Willow Lake Blvd #100

(651) 702-4000
About

When it comes to investing in real estate you have many options for managers and brokers but none can do what we do. VSM was built for real estate investors by real estate investors. Buying a home can be daunting experience, but it doesn't have to be. At VSM, we are committed to provide as much information as possible to ensure you are comfortable every step of the way.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
458 reviews
5396
  
49
  
33
  
20
  
138
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mila Pösche Mila Pösche review for VSM Real Estate
Mila Pösche Mila Pösche on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2020, 12:17 PM
El Rafael Bashir I am full of enthusiasm and gratitude for what you have done for me, if I am told that I will ever meet a foreign exchange and binary trader like you as a legal and honest person, I would probably go through my bad experience Will not believe the reason. Before trying to invest and scam, but someone recommended it to me, I was skeptical and did not want to lose more, but this time I chose to invest a little and I invested $500 and just In a week A week later i withdraw a profit of $5,500 and then I really saw how much you can earn from the markets. I now invested $1000 and gain $13,543 a week, God bless him for me he is trust worthy i recommend him to everyone that want a financial break through. Email is Tradewithraphaelbashir@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(661)944-9591
Joy Kim Mai review for VSM Real Estate
Joy Kim Mai on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 02:07 AM
I rented through VSM for 2 years. I have never rented with a management that was as poorly as VSM was. Not only did we feel ignored by them when we needed maintenance, but we felt taken advantage of. Their communication skills were absolutely terrible unless it was something they needed from us. We were most definitely being over charged for a townhome that had no upgrades since it was first built. Upon our move out, we agreed with them that we would leave our townhome a month early so they could renovate and we would get our full security deposit back ASAP after moving out (mind you, we had this feeling we wouldn’t get any of our deposit back from all the horrid reviews we’ve read about them so we jumped on it!). It took us a whole month to receive our deposit back! On top of that.. we found out they renovated the whole place and the rent was only $100 more than what we were currently paying (of course, we were being overcharged like we thought). To conclude this review, I’d just advise any renters to make sure everything that is said between the two are all written just for safety purposes since they have accused us of many things that wasn’t our fault and because we had proof, they had no way of faulting us for anything. VSM has ruined my view on management so much that I was shocked that my apartment replaced my bathroom mirror within a day of a maintenance request, and told me I did not have to pay for anything because it’s their job. My roommates and I are so much happier now that we’re not renting with VSM 😊
Katelyn Chambers review for VSM Real Estate
Katelyn Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2020, 08:23 AM
Joe and his team made buying and selling our house so easy. They treated us like family and went above and beyond to make sure what could have been a stressful situation went smoothly. We couldn’t recommend them enough to help you find or sell your home.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Peter Moon review for VSM Real Estate
Peter Moon on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2020, 16:02 PM
Joe Harris did an amazing job helping us find our first house! He more than happily traveled an hour plus to all our showings and was on top of communication! Made the buying process VERY EASY and I will be highly recommending VSM Real Estate to all my friends and family! Thanks again Joe Maselter for the referral and Joe Harris for going above and beyond!
Sinan Musich review for VSM Real Estate
Sinan Musich on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Dario Klasic review for VSM Real Estate
Dario Klasic on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Louis Belfrey review for VSM Real Estate
Louis Belfrey on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Dianna Boyer review for VSM Real Estate
Dianna Boyer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Alex Brunholzl review for VSM Real Estate
Alex Brunholzl on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.