Logo White
Watch Demo

Voted #1 Psychic in Los Angeles Angela Reuniting Love Specialist

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90036

5482 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 873-5615

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Other

17901 Von Karman Ave #601

(949) 369-5555

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

1111 S Arroyo Pkwy

(626) 449-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa S. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/21/2020, 10:04 AM
I was depression and heath broken after my husband left me and our 4 year old baby but all in the past now after I came across with this gifted man who use his spell to rebuild any broken marriage or relationship he helped me bring back my husband and reunite us again with the help of this great and gifted man my husband now love me never before and spend time with me okeke is a true and reliable spell caster that rebuild any broken marriage or relationship even bring back your Ex i recommend okeke to anyone who are in need of bringing back there ex or you are not happy in your marriage or relationship to reach out to this gifted man okeke on his email writelovespell@gmail. com or chat him or his private WhatsApp number at +2348140443360 to rebuild your happiness again
sarah m. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/20/2020, 05:24 AM
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 3months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address. babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness
chrstabel t. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/25/2020, 06:14 AM
I want to let the world know about Dr, tunde the Great spell caster that brought back my husband to me when i thought all hope was lost. Dr, tunde used his powerful spell to put a smile on my face by bringing back my man with his spell, at first i thought i was dreaming when my husband came back to me on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back and ever since then he loves me more than i ever expected so i made a vow to my self that i will let the World know about Dr, tunde because he is a God on earth. Do you have problems in your relationship ? have your partner broke up with you and you still love and want him back ? Do you have problem with your finance ? or do you need help of any kind then contact Dr, tunde today i give you 100% guarantee that he will help you just as he helped me. Dr, tunde email is: babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com OR WhatsApp or call his moblie phone +2348143581382 Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:15 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Rosana R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/26/2013, 10:39 AM
Angela was very helpful, me and my boyfriend of ten years seperated due to outside forces, i was very depressed,Angela was abel to help with the negativity and the source of the problem, with her virgin candels, i would reccomend Angela to anybody who is having problems in a realinship.
Psychic Angela on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/25/2013, 16:47 PM
Psychic Reading, Tarot Reading, Soulmate Reading, Aura Reading, Clairvoyant Reading, Astrology Reading, Medium Reading, $10.00 Off Any Reading This Month Only...
jenna m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/16/2012, 14:00 PM
Angela's Psychic Readings are the real deal she told me every thing about me and my boyfriend. She answered my questions before I even asked them. She did not ask me any questions all she asked was what my name was and told me every thing I wanted to know. She's excellent I have found my Psychic Reader for life. Angela is like no other!!!!!! I love her because she is so genuine and honest which is very hard to find these days. She truly has a gift and she comes highly recommended. I would book to see her right away. She’s AMAZING
saraspringgril on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 15:06 PM
Best psychic reader Angela has won my vote #1 – Parking is hard to get but I am glad I seen Angela about 2 1/2 weeks ago and did SOULMATE Reading with her. she clarified so much for me that I know what to do to make things better in my Love Life great reading Angela you are terrific
patty mills on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/24/2011, 05:42 AM
Thank you Angela For All Your Help :) – I've went to see Angela and her Spiritual Soulmate Reading was so accurate and helpful that it made me understand my relationship so much better she is better then going to a therapist and so much cheaper LOL Parking is hard to find but she is the best !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.