Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volare Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78209

5054 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 828-3354

http://volarepizzasa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(634) · Pizza

164 Castroville Rd

(210) 264-0077
4.7
(1334) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
593
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 140 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Rodriguez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2015, 06:37 AM
Lucy Mancha on Facebook

6 years ago

07/22/2015, 01:29 AM
Food is delicious! !! Service is great! ! Cosy atmosphere! !
Edward Flores on Facebook

6 years ago

04/10/2015, 04:14 AM
8:33 on a Friday evening I show up for the second time to try out this restaurant only to be greeted by a hostess with a negative attitude who informed me that they are no longer accepting dine in guests. I truly believe it's not what you say but how you say it and the hostess was rude and very unwelcoming. Definitely the worst customer service I've ever experienced!
Business Response:

Edward, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We apologize for your experience here with our old staff-we not only have new ownership but a completely new staff who loves our sweet little place. We'd love to send you a pizza or have you join us for dinner, ask for Eder.

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jason D Diaz on Facebook

7 years ago

12/13/2014, 05:04 AM
Pizza was hot and fresh. Chicken wings were good. Friendly ordering and on time fashion.
Myra Nevaliza on Facebook

7 years ago

08/22/2014, 03:39 AM
Thank you so much for the bruschetta! I just got it, it totally made me smile
Enesae Cua on Facebook

7 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:49 AM
Best pizza place! Delicious/fresh.
Leesa Jo Gutierrez on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 04:45 AM
The best pizza ever! An very lovely service!!
Cristina Balboa Rivas on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2014, 05:29 AM
Joni Oerter on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 05:46 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.