Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Volare Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
142 reviews
|Italian|San Antonio, TX 78209

5054 Broadway St, San Antonio, TX 78209

(210) 828-3354

http://volarepizzasa.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Pizza

9595 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-3299
4.7
(634) · Pizza

164 Castroville Rd

(210) 264-0077
4.7
(1365) · Restaurants

11255 Huebner Rd #200

(210) 561-9700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
142 reviews
593
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Rambo on Facebook

8 years ago

07/27/2013, 03:10 AM
Dustin Overholt on Facebook

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:42 AM
Don Alcala on Facebook

8 years ago

06/06/2013, 03:32 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Sid Deluca on Facebook

8 years ago

04/06/2013, 01:08 AM
Roberto Villalobos on Facebook

8 years ago

02/13/2013, 04:52 AM
Volare Pizza es en un lugar muy agradable, con personal muy atento, en el cual puedes saborear la mejor pizza de San Antonio, al igual que las pastas, pero sobretodo les recomiendo el Calzone, es lo mejor que he probado de la cocina Italiana.
L R. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

06/27/2012, 03:24 AM
It was just ok. I had the lunch special of 2 slices + side salad. Salad and pizza were good, but not great. The crust on pizza was thin but not crunchy...I liked that, but it needed more cheese and sauce. I also took an order of Chicken Picatta to go. It was not what I expected. It was a super thin pan seared chicken cutlet with capers on top...no butter sauce or anything. It came with slightly overcooked spaghetti noodles and a little marinara sauce. I wouldn't suggest this menu item. The service was good. The place is very tiny and very hot. There is seating outside, but it was 100+ degrees so we didn't choose to sit outdoors.
Casey G. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

05/28/2008, 03:26 AM
Dry, chewy crust My favorite part about pizza, the deal-maker, is the crust. I like it to be subtle, but if it were gone you'd miss it. I felt like this pizza would have been better if i ate the topping off it and left the crust alone. Yes, the topping were fine- we have mushroom and pepperoni, but the crust makes me never want to come back here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.