Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
252 reviews
|Dentists|Germantown, MD 20874 United States

19873 Century Blvd Suite#230, Ste 230, Germantown, MD 20874 United States

(301) 972-1400

http://vitellidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(98) · Dental

7001 Heritage Village Plaza

(703) 753-4996
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

Welcome to Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry, where Dr. Adam Vitelli and our team strive to deliver exceptional, comprehensive dental care for patients of all ages. We are a small, family-oriented dental practice, dedicated to providing personalized dental care to meet your individual needs. We make it our mission to help you and your family maintain natural-looking smiles for a lifetime through honest communication, cutting-edge techniques, five-star customer service, and a welcoming and relaxing environment. Our outgoing and professional team is happy to offer you a personalized dental experience in English or Spanish. If a dental emergency strikes, we will be a happy to see you to relieve y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
252 reviews
5232
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Thomas Keegan review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Thomas Keegan on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 13:14 PM
The Vitelli team are very professional been going there for two years now and have never had a problem everything there is up to date meaning high tech you go there and you will be well taken care of everyone there is very friendly and they know what there doing keep up the great work
Ada Hall review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Ada Hall on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2018, 07:05 AM
Very fortunate to have found Vitelli. Everyone is very professional and pleasant, which is very hard to find in a dentistry office. I called for a Zoom whitening and was able to get in the next day. I was so pleased with the services that I decided to make them my permanent dental provider. Thank you for the warm and excellent service.
Adriana Flores review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Adriana Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 05:00 AM
Blessed! To have found a Dentistry were everyone is heart warming... As a person that never like going to the dentist do to a childhood trama Vitelli Dentistry changed that... From the front desk staff that always receive you with a smile and joyful welcome too the dental hygienist that make you laugh and feel like your part of thier family... All the staff greet you with such excitement...And ofcourse Dr Vitelli himself a great dentist that is kind, friendly and very caring for his patients.. Thankyou all for making my fear go away .. Know i can say I love going to the dentist... �
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Tina Thompson review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Tina Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 07:08 AM
I am a total coward when it comes to going to a new dentist. I felt comfortable with Debb and Dr. Vitelli my cleaning was great. Everyone at the office was wonderful.
Ashlee Watts review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Ashlee Watts on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2017, 05:32 AM
A.C. review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
A.C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 04:41 AM
Closest thing to painless dentistry you'll ever experience. A hygienist with an infectious laugh and other wonderful staff removes all trepidation about going to the dentist. This one is a keeper!
Richard Rothschild review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Richard Rothschild on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:16 AM
Dr. Vitelli installed a crown; and a bridge to replace a missing tooth. His work is impeccable, and I feel like I have my original teeth again. The match is so good, my wife cannot tell where the bridge begins and ends. Both he and his assistant, Lisa, are wonderful, kind, conscientious professionals. At the age of 61, I consider him to be the best dentist I have ever had. Highly recommended.
Catherine A. review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Catherine A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 04:36 AM
Dr. Vitelli is one of the best dentists I have ever had. Washington Dental staff is professional, courteous, and kind. Even though I live in Germantown I will keep returning to the DC dental office.
Catherine A. review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Catherine A. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/08/2016, 02:05 AM
Dr. Vitelli is one of the best dentists I have ever had. Washington Dental staff is professional, courteous, and kind. Even though I live in Germantown I will keep returning to DC for this dental office.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.