Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
249 reviews
|Dentists|Germantown, MD 20874 United States

19873 Century Blvd Suite#230, Ste 230, Germantown, MD 20874 United States

(301) 972-1400

http://vitellidentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(21) · Dental

307 Maple Ave W suite a

(703) 281-7104
5.0
(175) · Dentists

8393 Centreville Rd

(703) 686-4342
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003
5.0
(1) · Dentists

21475 Ridgetop Cir # 200

(703) 444-3710
5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025
5.0
(223) · Dental

700 N Fairfax St #230

(703) 548-8584
About

Welcome to Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry, where Dr. Adam Vitelli and our team strive to deliver exceptional, comprehensive dental care for patients of all ages. We are a small, family-oriented dental practice, dedicated to providing personalized dental care to meet your individual needs. We make it our mission to help you and your family maintain natural-looking smiles for a lifetime through honest communication, cutting-edge techniques, five-star customer service, and a welcoming and relaxing environment. Our outgoing and professional team is happy to offer you a personalized dental experience in English or Spanish. If a dental emergency strikes, we will be a happy to see you to relieve y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
249 reviews
5229
  
44
  
34
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kelly Ivonne review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Kelly Ivonne on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2021, 04:21 AM
The highest quality of care. They make me feel like family. I'm very, very pleased that I found them.
Alice Lynn review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Alice Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 05:15 AM
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff! Extremely efficient with comprehensive exams and clear transparent pricing. Very compassionate.
Michael Nelson review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Michael Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 05:40 AM
Understanding and compassionate during a global pandemic thank you for taking away my pain.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Precious Hannah Ewoo review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Precious Hannah Ewoo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2020, 02:06 AM
Awesome service and customer care.
Venus Ford review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Venus Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:26 AM
I have always been self conscious of my smile- always wanting that “perfect” smile. My teeth have a weird discoloration- no two teeth are the same color 🙄 Dr.Vitelli’s suggestion to try Zoom Whitening forever changed the way I view my smile. One Hour!! This is all it took... to give me confidence and to love the smile that I wear everyday! I couldn’t be happier 😁 Thanks to the great staff and Dr to making my wants/ requests a priority.
Cynthia Meals Vitelli review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Cynthia Meals Vitelli on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2019, 17:19 PM
Best dentist ever. He is so thorough and doesn’t stop until everything is perfect. He fixed a bad bite I had for 20 years in just one visit.
Patient review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 08:22 AM
Best dentist I have ever visited. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the whole environment is just pleasant. Doctor Vitelli is great. Did a great job, absolutely non pain, and clearly explained the whole procedure before and during the work. I’d recommend this place to anyone looking for the best dentist in town.
Anonymous review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 01:18 AM
Best dentist I have ever visited. Staff is very friendly and helpful, and the whole environment is just pleasant. Doctor Vitelli is great. Did a great job, absolutely non pain, and clearly explained the whole procedure before and during the work. I’d recommend this place to anyone looking for the best dentist in town.
Cyndy Fields Meals review for Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry
Cyndy Fields Meals on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 10:10 AM
Thank you for the great dental care in your office! What a fantastic team at Vitelli Comprehensive Dentistry! Dr Vitelli is wonderful & makes the experience of visiting the dentist easy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.