Logo White
Watch Demo

VITAS Healthcare

Own this business?
3.8
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92602

310 Commerce Ste 200, Ste 200, Irvine, CA 92602

(714) 921-2273

https://www.vitas.com/locations-search/orange-county/irvine-hospice-office/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

310 E Rowland St

(626) 974-8984
5.0
(10) · Hospice

140 N Victory Blvd

(818) 841-5020

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hospice

359 E Magnolia Blvd

(818) 843-3593
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

100 N Brand Blvd # 300

(818) 539-2285
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

11100 Artesia Blvd

(562) 653-9347
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

217 E Alameda Ave #304

(818) 260-9718
About

If you or a loved one is facing a life-limiting illness, VITAS Healthcare can help. We focus on you, not your disease, to ensure comfort and dignity near the end of life. VITAS provides you and your family with a team of hospice professionals-physician, nurse, hospice aide, social worker, chaplain, volunteer-to meet physical, emotional and spiritual needs. We care for you wherever you call home-a private residence, assisted living community or nursing home. If symptoms become severe, we have Intensive Comfort Care, shifts of 24-hour continuous care until symptoms are under control. For those symptoms that cannot be managed at home, VITAS also provides inpatient hospice beds and units in loca

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
21 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews3.8Google
  • 8 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle L Easley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 09:11 AM
Michelle L Easley on Facebook

2 months ago

05/23/2020, 04:41 AM
I would like to say Thank you to the amazing ER and ICU staff at UC Irvine medical center. First, they allowed me to go into the ER and stay with Uncle Abe, which nobody is allowing! That was the favor of God to move on the nurse and charge nurse to let me in. They were all very compassionate and great with us. Then the ICU staff and Vitas Hospice staff, they were sent from God to manage Uncle Abe's care! Our nurse, Connie Tafoya, was so sweet and competent. She took great care of Uncle Abe while he was in her care. I gave her a big hug when we left and she told me that she prays about what patients she should be with during her shift.❤️ The social worker, Lori, and the Chaplain, Moon, so great! I told them that I didn't need services from them, but that didn't stop them for coming by every day to check on and talk with us. Moon was a great chaplain with a quiet spirit, but great wisdom!❤️ I will be forever grateful for the time we spent in the presence of these people. I told my husband that it was such a joy to be able to speak openly about our faith and trust in God during this process. Uncle Abe is back at his board and care home surrounded by the staff there that loves him so much, they truly showed us that yesterday, and the Vitas Hospice nurse who is awesome as well. Please continue to pray for our family as we continue to trust God and His perfect will for this situation.❤️
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback and kind words, Michelle. It is an honor to continue providing the same quality care that your uncle and family deserve.

Catalina Elwell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 16:01 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sonia Patricia Garcia-Francia on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 13:54 PM
Thank you for excellent training. Guardian Angels Homes is very grateful.
Matilde Eugenio on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2016, 04:19 AM
Allie Pena on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2016, 07:22 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Elise Bradley on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 04:11 AM
An amazing group of people! We are very thankful for them.
Cindy Kona on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2014, 16:52 PM
The best hospice in the universe. So happy they are part of our ohana.
dtran86 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

11/06/2010, 02:47 AM
Very professional. Provided us with excellent service and compassionate, and I highly recommend VITAS Hospice Care to anyone, made my mom's end of life very comfortable and pain free.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.