Logo White
Watch Demo

Vita Vie Retreat

Claimed
4.8
55 reviews
|Recreation|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1000 E Atlantic Ave, At the Seagate Hotel, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(800) 768-5708

http://www.bvretreat.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Vita Vie Retreat is a fitness retreat and boot camp vacation located in Delray Beach, FL. We offer both group fitness retreats and private, customized retreats. Our functional, dynamic approach to fitness promotes total body balance both physically and mentally. Operating since 2005, Vita Vie Retreat is one of the first retreats of it's kind in the United States.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
530
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Stofko Gaglianese on Facebook

16 days ago

05/31/2019, 01:03 AM
I had an amazing experience at Vita Vie Retreat. I loved the program that Margot planned for the week. There was lots of variety, including cardio and strength training in the gym and at he beach. The meals were delicious! And the hotel was luxurious and fabulous. The entire week was a real treat. It was relaxing, invigorating and just what I needed to get motivated to be healthy and fit every singe day. Thank you, Margot! Hope to see you next year!
Lisa Schwadron Zimmerman on Facebook

19 days ago

05/28/2019, 01:13 AM
I highly recommend this Retreat of Exercise, Yoga, Stretching, Pilates and much more. This was my second time and I loved even more as much if not more than the first. Margo, our trainer is very smart about health, exercise, nutrition and so many more things. She is caring and fun to be with. I can't say enough good things about this retreat. The hotel, Seagate, is amazing with large guest rooms, a cafe, dining room and the beach club. We enjoyed the beach and the pool. If you are looking to do some serious exercise and try out yoga, Pilates etc.. it's the best there is.
Heidi Potter on Facebook

a month ago

05/14/2019, 14:52 PM
I’ve been to vita vie two times and loved it both times. It was different both times which I really liked. The classes and instructors are very accommodating as I had a knee injury. I would highly recommend vita vie and have encouraged many friends to go.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nora Chang Borum on Facebook

2 months ago

04/28/2019, 08:30 AM
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience during a 5-day retreat coming all the way from Texas! Margot and her trainers provide a wide range of activities so you're always challenged, and their upbeat and positive attitudes keep everything fun. I can't imagine a more perfect setting than the Seagate Beach Resort and Workouts with the beach view. We look forward to booking again!
Marcy Chelmow on Facebook

2 months ago

04/07/2019, 14:31 PM
VitaVie is a great experience - highly recomend it. I've gone 4 years now. Margot is awesome, not only as a trainer but as a person to hang out with. Great location, services, food, spa treatment. Best bang for the buck out there.
Ann Marie Grillo Darcy on Facebook

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 02:48 AM
Last week, I did the Vita Vie retreat with a friend. My goal was to have an opportunity to "restart" and reestablish healthy habits in my life. I would highly recommend this retreat! Margot was amazing. Although each of us who came were of varying levels of physical fitness, she was able to continuously develop classes that simultaneously challenged us on our own levels. I was grateful for Margot's positive encouragement throughout each day while also challenging me to do my best. At times, other instructors came to teach a class. Each instructor had that same positivity and welcomed me to do my best. The facilities and food were also great, and you can't beat being on a beautiful beach! I w...  more>>
Stephanie Kizner Meyer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2019, 17:23 PM
My daughter and I spent a few days with Margot and boy did she kick out butts! And, somehow we enjoyed every minute of it! The hotel is beautiful and I recommend the meal plan to get the full experience. I can't wait to go back again!
Donna DeMarco on Facebook

2 months ago

04/01/2019, 06:34 AM
Vita Vie Retreat is top-notch. I always wanted to do a private fitness retreat and my husband surprised me with this as a gift for a “milestone” birthday. What a gift it was! From the fully-planned fitness schedule and the amazing beach setting to the hotel stay and the delicious food options, I could not have asked for a better experience. Margot and her team were a complete joy — friendly, fun and motivating! Margot pushed me out of my comfort zone — exactly what I needed to help jump start a fitness program that I was very much in need of. Thank you Vita Vie!
Lori Forlano on Facebook

3 months ago

03/30/2019, 04:52 AM
Very relaxed setting a few blocks from the beach and a few blocks from the stores and restaurants. Easy commute from PBI. You can really ramp it up with the instructors or not, as you choose. Nice diversity in the classes. A great place to get a lot of exercise, healthy food, and most importantly downtime. You can even work several hours a day and still get to all of the classes, if that's an issue for you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.