Logo White
Watch Demo

Vita Vie Retreat

Own this business?
4.8
39 reviews
|Other|Delray Beach, FL 33483

1000 E Atlantic Ave, At the Seagate Hotel, Delray Beach, FL 33483

(800) 768-5708

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Atlantic Home Loans
5.0
(1) · Other

1615 South Congress Avenue

(813) 368-8036
Fyzical Treasure Coast
5.0
(1) · Other

4287 SE Federal Hwy

(772) 236-5084

1 person is looking at this business

CONTI ROOFING REPAIRS
5.0
(3) · Other

5824 Northwest 122nd Way

(954) 380-7663

1 person is looking at this business

Enlightened Health
5.0
(4) · Other

1801 SW 3rd Ave

(305) 854-4616
Synergie Holistic Medicine
5.0
(8) · Other

111 Grand Palms Dr

(786) 462-4325

4 people are looking at this business

Vida Acupuncture Clinic & Wellness
5.0
(3) · Other

12133 Pembroke Rd

(954) 816-3146

2 people are looking at this business

About

Vita Vie Retreat is a fitness retreat and boot camp vacation located in Delray Beach, FL. We offer both group fitness retreats and private, customized retreats. Our functional, dynamic approach to fitness promotes total body balance both physically and mentally. Operating since 2005, Vita Vie Retreat is one of the first retreats of it's kind in the United States.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.8
39 reviews
519
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcy Chelmow on Facebook

11 days ago

04/07/2019, 14:31 PM
VitaVie is a great experience - highly recomend it. I've gone 4 years now. Margot is awesome, not only as a trainer but as a person to hang out with. Great location, services, food, spa treatment. Best bang for the buck out there.
Ann Marie Grillo Darcy on Facebook

14 days ago

04/05/2019, 02:48 AM
Last week, I did the Vita Vie retreat with a friend. My goal was to have an opportunity to "restart" and reestablish healthy habits in my life. I would highly recommend this retreat! Margot was amazing. Although each of us who came were of varying levels of physical fitness, she was able to continuously develop classes that simultaneously challenged us on our own levels. I was grateful for Margot's positive encouragement throughout each day while also challenging me to do my best. At times, other instructors came to teach a class. Each instructor had that same positivity and welcomed me to do my best. The facilities and food were also great, and you can't beat being on a beautiful beach! I w...  more>>
Stephanie Kizner Meyer on Facebook

17 days ago

04/01/2019, 17:23 PM
My daughter and I spent a few days with Margot and boy did she kick out butts! And, somehow we enjoyed every minute of it! The hotel is beautiful and I recommend the meal plan to get the full experience. I can't wait to go back again!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Donna DeMarco on Facebook

18 days ago

04/01/2019, 06:34 AM
Vita Vie Retreat is top-notch. I always wanted to do a private fitness retreat and my husband surprised me with this as a gift for a “milestone” birthday. What a gift it was! From the fully-planned fitness schedule and the amazing beach setting to the hotel stay and the delicious food options, I could not have asked for a better experience. Margot and her team were a complete joy — friendly, fun and motivating! Margot pushed me out of my comfort zone — exactly what I needed to help jump start a fitness program that I was very much in need of. Thank you Vita Vie!
Lori Forlano on Facebook

20 days ago

03/30/2019, 04:52 AM
Very relaxed setting a few blocks from the beach and a few blocks from the stores and restaurants. Easy commute from PBI. You can really ramp it up with the instructors or not, as you choose. Nice diversity in the classes. A great place to get a lot of exercise, healthy food, and most importantly downtime. You can even work several hours a day and still get to all of the classes, if that's an issue for you.
Valerie Joy Seid on Facebook

20 days ago

03/29/2019, 12:24 PM
I've been back to Vita Vie 4 times, so needless to say, I find it challenging, fun and relaxing. It's a perfect mix of vacation and boot camp for any level of fitness. Really helps me get back into working out and start eating healthier, after a hiatus. And I always come home tanned, a few pounds lighter and feeling awesome!!
Hilary Tzelis Drucker on Facebook

21 days ago

03/29/2019, 06:08 AM
Vita Vie Retreat is truly an amazing experience! Margo makes you feel very welcomed and she makes it fun!
She was a wonderful instructor and so was the rest of her staff.
I enjoyed it so much that I have been twice and I’m planning to go back yearly!
It was a really nice jumpstart to starting a fitness program back up after being ill for a year and not being able to exercise like I usually did.
Everything was fabulous from the hotel to the classes to the food options.
I highly recommend Vita Vie!
Cathy Marie on Facebook

21 days ago

03/29/2019, 03:59 AM
Highly recommend for all levels and all ages. A nice variety of exercise mix (Pilates, body sculpting, yoga, walking/jogging, salsa) accommodating class schedule that allow for a mid-day beach break, and healthy meals. This is my 2nd time and I plan on making this an annual tradition! Need this to jump start into spring!
Kristin Stadelmann on Facebook

21 days ago

03/29/2019, 01:18 AM
Vita Vie provides a gorgeous setting for a fitness vacation that has you start each morning moving your body outdoors. You can’t help but feel good as you build strength and flexibility throughout the week, while learning about healthy eating and self care. Margot is an outstanding leader with a genuine and easy going personality. I love how she has set up the program so that you know what is planned for each day. The Seagate Hotel is lovely, and the location is perfect for walking around town during free time. The fitness facilities are just right for the small group exercise classes (stretching, dance, balance) and the other instructors are super. I went to Vita Vie alone the first time an...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.