Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
109 reviews
|Healthcare|Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

1490 Northbank Parkway Suite 120, Suite 120, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 861-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Tracey L. Mercer, O.d.
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

2000 Southlake Park #100

(205) 968-1160
The Eye Place
5.0
(32) · Optometrists

4500 Valleydale Rd

(205) 995-0700

3 people are looking at this business

The Family Eye Group
5.0
(27) · Healthcare

1701 Mcfarland Blvd N #100

(205) 553-3800

3 people are looking at this business

Amos Catherine S Dr
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

1809 Data Dr

(205) 982-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Dr. Michael Tyner & Associates
5.0
(19) · Healthcare

704 Brookwood Village

(205) 879-2512

3 people are looking at this business

Joseph Anthony Zarzaur
5.0
(7) · Ophthalmologists

2000 Cahaba Rd

(205) 870-3937

About

Specialties We strive to protect the future of your vision by providing you and your family with the highest caliber eye care in Tuscaloosa, Alabama. Our staff is committed to improving your quality of life by utilizing state of the art technology in eyewear, lens designs and contact lenses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
109 reviews
5106
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Baker on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 02:01 AM
I highly recommended VisualEyes. My wife and I both love the technology, service and frame selection. The doctors and employees are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Scott York on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 03:18 AM
very nice place to visit. The staff and Dr Green were all very nice and very helpful.The technology was very up to date. I will definitely use them from now on.
Lisa Fishman Katz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 01:19 AM
I was extremely impressed with the technology, it made the exam faster, easier and probably more accurate. Prices of frames were high, probably due to designer brands. Lenses seemed to be rather pricy too. This being said, I’d trust my eye /vision exam to them. Good service etc... I’d go back. Also, very nice doctor and staff.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Autumn Kennedy on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 03:52 AM
I just love this place. Everyone is so kind and all about making sure you are completely satisfied. I couldn’t have asked for a better eye doctor. Each staff member were so patient with me as I tried on a million frames. I highly recommend to everyone. They have so many different style frames. Thanks again for all of your help.
Drew Clements on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:05 AM
Super-friendly staff! Very clean place! Would recommend to anyone!
Nicole Pérez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:18 AM
After 4 years of living in Tuscaloosa, I've finally found an incredible optometrist and I couldn't be happier! The staff is so kind and knowledgeable, and the technology and glasses selection are both out of this world. I would definitely recommend them to anyone under the sun!
Allison Puccetti Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2017, 03:12 AM
So nice. Made Ann Kat feel so comfortable. Braces and glasses in the same week~
Beckey Davis Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:48 AM
I loved my visit today! Everyone was so kind and they were extremely patient with me (and helpful) as I tried on 357 different frames! This is my first ever FB review of a business and I can gladly say that I will be telling my friends about Visual Eyes. So glad my daughter told me about them!
Shelba Davis Stroud on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2017, 02:43 AM
Today was the first visit to VisualEyes for me and both of my children. I can't say enough great things about our experience. The office is beautiful and the staff is incredibly friendly--every single person! Dr. Green is so nice and takes time to explain all the results of your exam so thoroughly. Definitely a great choice for all of our eyecare needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.