Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
396 reviews
|General Dentistry|Columbia, SC 29201 United States

515 Richland St, Columbia, SC 29201 United States

(803) 779-9666

https://vistasmilesofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(30) · General Dentistry

852 W. Liberty Street

(803) 773-3328
5.0
(16) · Dental

1307 Hunt St

(803) 276-8087
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114
5.0
(2) · Dental

1210 Wilson Hall Rd

(803) 905-4404
5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
About

Vista Smiles works to create a dentistry experience where you can get the care you need without worry and anxiety. Relax knowing you chose Vista Smiles! Our team is dedicated to providing the best dentistry and are professionals in sedation dentistry, cosmetic dentistry as well as general dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
396 reviews
5339
  
424
  
34
  
23
  
110
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rick F review for Vista Smiles
Rick F on BBB

7 months ago

07/14/2022, 01:41 AM
Vista Smile is the absolute best dentist I have ever visited. You feel welcome there and all charges are explained up front. I had reconstructive dental work done and I feel more confident and love my smile. I could not be happier with them.
Laura R. Linaberry review for Vista Smiles
Laura R. Linaberry on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 04:41 AM
I have loved being a patient at Vista Smiles! I am normally very nervous and uneasy having work done, but the staff and Dr. Phillips are so nice and bend over backwards to make you feel comfortable. I will be a lifetime patient along with my family!
Thomas Williams review for Vista Smiles
Thomas Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 07:26 AM
My name is Thomas williams. Chanel, Corrina ,and Amanda along with Dr. Phillips along with the vista smiles staff did an awesome job today . I recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Oscar Enrique Rosales Jr review for Vista Smiles
Oscar Enrique Rosales Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 06:57 AM
Chanel and Dr Phillips are great. Operation was a breeze and they really help out when it comes to making payments. Best dentist experience I’ve had
Regina Bennett review for Vista Smiles
Regina Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 05:38 AM
Excellent customer service love it
Truimellia Haynes review for Vista Smiles
Truimellia Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2020, 02:31 AM
I absolutely HATE going to the dentist which is why my teeth was in such bad shape. The staff was very friendly & welcoming. Dr. Phillips explained everything and discussed the plan of action in detail. Chanel is a ball of energy!! I LOOOOVE Shamba!! She made me feel soooooo comfortable because my anxiety definitely kicked in!! She was there with me thru the entire visit, checked to make sure I was ok, and was very comforting. Every time I come to Vista Smiles, I'd love to have Shamba with me on every visit!!!!
David Roach review for Vista Smiles
David Roach on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 14:25 PM
Dr. Philips is the man! One of the best dentists in Columbia SC
Barbara A. Andrews review for Vista Smiles
Barbara A. Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 11:03 AM
I'm a Lupus survivor with a calcium deficiency that damaged my teeth and my confidence. Vista Smiles gave me a beautiful smile when I thought I'd never smile again. Thank you for not having to hide or be ashamed of my smile!
Mark Philben review for Vista Smiles
Mark Philben on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2019, 02:45 AM
This is hands down the best dental office from which I have received services. I have been to the dental hygienists several times for cleanings and that staff is always very professional and thorough. I recently had a dental implant which I was dreading, but I was quite pleased with the treatment and end result. Many thanks to Drs Kay and Phillips.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.