Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vista Immediate Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
64 reviews
|Urgent Care|Vista, CA 92084

950 E Vista Way, Ste C, Vista, CA 92084

(760) 295-7677

http://vistaimmediatecare.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

22032 El Paseo

(949) 546-9958

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Pediatricians

2865 East Coast Hwy

(949) 675-6759
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

6010 Hidden Valley Rd

(760) 544-8233

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Urgent Care

27830 Bradley Rd

(951) 679-1217
4.8
(153) · Urgent Care

1031 Avenida Pico #103

(949) 429-1919
4.7
(144) · Healthcare

500 Superior Ave #160

(949) 791-3006
About

Vista Immediate Care provides exceptional high quality medical care with short waiting times. We specialize in Urgent Care and Primary Care. We are the best option in the area for persons who have no insurance (self-pay) or those with high deductible plans. We are an ideal option for small business owners and their employees. We also guarantee a wait time of less than 10 minutes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
64 reviews
557
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Salomon S. review for Vista Immediate Care
Salomon S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/30/2020, 04:33 AM
Professional and friendly. Dr Miller and his entire team were very mindful throughout the process.
Elisa A. review for Vista Immediate Care
Elisa A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2020, 08:26 AM
Beth did an excellent job, cleaning my teeth and explaining in detail proper hygiene. She was genuinely nice and heart felt in remembering my adult son whom is also her patient! Julianna was very energetic and positive and took a quite of time making me feel comfortable understanding the dental implant process. Feels good to finally take care of myself especially with this team of professionals!!!
Lynnelle C. review for Vista Immediate Care
Lynnelle C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2020, 05:20 AM
Michelle and Dr. B were great. They were honest, easy to understand and sensitive to my needs, being disabled. Carmen and Sue are and have been the best part of my visits for the past 12 years. They are professional, polite and personable. I recommend Ivory Point!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Yolanda U. review for Vista Immediate Care
Yolanda U. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/13/2020, 07:57 AM
As always awesome experience. Love what you have done with the place, great to have the TV in the ceiling
Joe H. review for Vista Immediate Care
Joe H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2020, 08:32 AM
Michelle is wonderful!
Anonymous review for Vista Immediate Care
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/18/2020, 13:09 PM
He has been abousoutly amazing!! Everyone in the office is very intelligent!!! The dental hygienist are exceptionally amazing!!!
Marcia S. review for Vista Immediate Care
Marcia S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/16/2020, 07:50 AM
New location is beautiful restful perfect for good health Really like having all that high tech equipment very up-to-date so I would say very capable of whatever you need
Reeva M. review for Vista Immediate Care
Reeva M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/10/2020, 07:44 AM
Dr Miller is an amazing dentist. He is gentle and has a wonderful and kind manner. He has been our family dentist for many years and we have referred So many family and friends Over the years.
Ken K. review for Vista Immediate Care
Ken K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/28/2020, 13:30 PM
Your new office is beautiful. Michele is my Hygienist. She is professional, polite, friendly and very tender when cleaning your teeth. Michele is an asset to your team!! Everyone in your office is Amazing. Thank you for a great experience. Regards, Ken
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.