Logo White
Watch Demo

Vissers Collision

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
127 reviews
|Auto Customization|Tinley Park, IL 60477

7400 Duvan Dr, Tinley Park, IL 60477

(708) 532-7400

https://www.cdecollisioncenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Customization

1301 Landmeier Rd

(773) 877-3060
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2612 W Barry Ave

(773) 588-2905

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(203) · Auto Parts & Supplies
About

Our goal is to be the “repairer” of choice for every community we serve. To obtain the goal of being the Auto Body Repair company of choice, we have committed to provide our staff with ongoing internal and external training to ensure the highest possible quality of repairs and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
127 reviews
5103
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert LoBianco on Facebook

a month ago

08/31/2020, 02:28 AM
Great customer service, friendly personnel
Rita Galvin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/06/2020, 06:35 AM
They are the best. Excellent service and the work is awesome. Always professional and helpful. I highly recommend them.
Heather DeVries Jonker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/03/2020, 12:49 PM
Excellent service. They called with updates.
Business Response:

Thank you Heather! We are happy to have helped you with your repairs!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Rita Lindelsee on Facebook

2 months ago

07/14/2020, 11:40 AM
Unfortunately I was in an accident with a brand new car. Vissers not only got it back to new but they made me feel better about a bad situation. I highly reccomend them
Business Response:

We know accidents can be stressful! Thank you for your review!

Priscilla Paula Benavidez on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 19:30 PM
As a nurse during these crazy times, I did not expect my parked car to get hit in front of my house. This inconvenience was an extra stress that I just did not want to deal with. Everyone, from the front desk to the actual body shop, did an awesome job. They even helped me with the rental car company and would call me with updates while my car was being repaired. Would definitely recommend as they were recommended to me.
Patrice Marie on Facebook

5 months ago

05/01/2020, 17:26 PM
great honest company to deal with!
Kayla Renee Rada on Facebook

5 months ago

04/27/2020, 05:24 AM
CDE did amazing work. My car looks brand new and they kept me up to date every step of the way. They were very helpful when it came to dealing with the insurance companies and were always honest and upfront about everything.
Nancy McLaughlin Bochenek on Facebook

5 months ago

04/23/2020, 02:12 AM
Went in today for an auto sanitizing. Free to Health Care Workers and First Responders today till 2! Thank You!
George Sabin on Facebook

5 months ago

04/12/2020, 09:45 AM
I've never been more happy with the quality and service I've received. thanks to Ronald Horwath and the entire staff that helped made this repair a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.