Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste P, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 321-7150

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Matthews/9623-E-Independence-Blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of opto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Diane Askew Ciancarelli review for Visionworks
Diane Askew Ciancarelli on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2018, 08:01 AM
Very thankful to have had Maribel help me today ordering my grandson's glasses. Very helpful and patient. I have been going to this branch since they opened in 2012 and everyone has always been extremely helpful and pleasant.
Ashley Vazquez review for Visionworks
Ashley Vazquez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2018, 11:37 AM
Highly recommend them very friendly and knowledgeable about their selection and frames. Went to purchase glasses and had the best experience.
Liz Hughes review for Visionworks
Liz Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 08:30 AM
I'm very happy with the great attentive customer service I received at this Visionworks. They worked really hard to make sure everything was perfect. This location was not the closest to my house but the ratings were the reason I chose it and it did not disappoint. Great prices matched the service.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Rosanny Crumpton review for Visionworks
Rosanny Crumpton on Facebook

4 years ago

09/28/2018, 16:02 PM
I've been getting my glasses and contacts at this Visionworks for years! The staff is absolutely wonderful! They're extremely helpful in helping me find the frames that fit my face and budget well. Customer service goes a long way with me and I have always had the most pleasant experiences at this location. Shout out to Laurel for helping me with my contacts order, Christian for helping me with my frame order, and Maribel for helping me choose the perfect frames year after year. Highly recommend this Visionworks!
Bobbi Jackson Atkinson review for Visionworks
Bobbi Jackson Atkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2018, 16:33 PM
Maribel helped make my experience an enjoyable one! She was patient in the selection process which for me can be a lengthy one, and showed recommendations to help the process. I appreciated all input that was given and walked out feeling excited about the new eye wear I choose. I highly recommend going to Visionworks for all of your eye wear needs.
Angela Howell review for Visionworks
Angela Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 05:55 AM
I really enjoyed my experience at Visionworks Windsor Square! Scott was very patient with me and spent time with me to figure out the price of the glasses I was looking at and help me get the best deal! Thank you!!
Elizabeth Jones Kirk review for Visionworks
Elizabeth Jones Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2018, 06:28 AM
Really enjoyed working with the sales associates. Very friendly, courteous and professional. I had to make two trips but it was my fault because I didn't have some information I needed. The associates were patient and understanding. Shout out to Dan and Maribel for helping me on Sunday and Scott for his help in Monday.
Sharon Burgos review for Visionworks
Sharon Burgos on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Ellie Hernández review for Visionworks
Ellie Hernández on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.