Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Visionworks

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
76 reviews
|Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste P, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 321-7150

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Matthews/9623-E-Independence-Blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210
5.0
(547) · Ophthalmologists

6525 Morrison Blvd

(704) 327-7992
4.7
(463) · Healthcare

5325 Vining St NW #202

(704) 792-2777
4.6
(152) · Healthcare

223 Faith Rd

(704) 637-7728
4.6
(278) · Healthcare

122 Ben Casey Dr

(803) 396-3937
About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of opto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
76 reviews
555
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Melissa Carter review for Visionworks
Melissa Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 16:14 PM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Melissa Stouffer review for Visionworks
Melissa Stouffer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 12:08 PM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Melissa Carter Stouffer review for Visionworks
Melissa Carter Stouffer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 02:45 AM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Melissa, we are so happy to hear that you love your glasses! Thank you for your recommendation. :)

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Halley Clay review for Visionworks
Halley Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Asha was a great help and made the visit so enjoyable! Thanks so much!
Teresa Torres Rivera review for Visionworks
Teresa Torres Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2019, 14:20 PM
Outstanding customer service!! Have to also thank for going way above and beyond to Laurel for thinking outside the box, in order, to help us resolve our issue. Thank you Laurel for your quick thinking and solution solving techniques. Overall, the facility is clean, neat and the entire staff are friendly and very helpful!! Awesome job to all!!
Debbie Jo Groves review for Visionworks
Debbie Jo Groves on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 00:49 AM
I always go to Visionworks in Matthews North Carolina. The Employees that work there Are always so helpful. They’ll spend whatever time it takes to help you find the glasses you’re looking for. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Layne Madaris review for Visionworks
Layne Madaris on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2019, 18:25 PM
5 star recommendation! The exam was great. They are all very friendly and professional! Dan did a great job!
EJ Durant review for Visionworks
EJ Durant on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2018, 16:34 PM
I truly appreciate Maribel and Christian for all of their help today. The customer service I received today was above and beyond expectations. I’ve been coming to the Matthews location for the past 6 years and all my visits had me leaving very happy and satisfied. Thanks to Maribel and her staff
Steve Morton review for Visionworks
Steve Morton on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:20 AM
this staff is amazing. I came by today and met Mary Bell and she had a smile on her face and in her voice. She helped me with great efficiency and professionalism I cannot thank them enough and would recommend it to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.