Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
66 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28105

9623 E Independence Blvd, Ste P, Charlotte, NC 28105

(704) 321-7150

https://locations.visionworks.com/ll/US/NC/Matthews/9623-E-Independence-Blvd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

1302 E Garrison Blvd

(704) 867-1210

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visionworks is a leading provider of eye care services, committed to providing our customers with an excellent shopping experience and high quality products and services with the best value and selection in the industry. All of our stores offer designer and exclusive brand frames, lenses, sunglasses and accessories along with leading technology in vision correction. Our comprehensive service offerings include contact lens dispensing, in-store labs which provide one-hour service on certain types of prescriptions at many locations. Every purchase has an unconditional 30 day money-back satisfaction guarantee and free lifetime cleanings and adjustments. We also have an independent doctor of opto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
66 reviews
549
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Carter on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 16:14 PM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Melissa Stouffer on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 12:08 PM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Melissa Carter Stouffer on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 02:45 AM
I ordered prescription sunglasses several weeks ago. They are wonderful!!! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Melissa, we are so happy to hear that you love your glasses! Thank you for your recommendation. :)

Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Halley Clay on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Asha was a great help and made the visit so enjoyable! Thanks so much!
Teresa Torres Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2019, 14:20 PM
Outstanding customer service!! Have to also thank for going way above and beyond to Laurel for thinking outside the box, in order, to help us resolve our issue. Thank you Laurel for your quick thinking and solution solving techniques. Overall, the facility is clean, neat and the entire staff are friendly and very helpful!! Awesome job to all!!
Debbie Jo Groves on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 00:49 AM
I always go to Visionworks in Matthews North Carolina. The Employees that work there Are always so helpful. They’ll spend whatever time it takes to help you find the glasses you’re looking for. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Layne Madaris on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 18:25 PM
5 star recommendation! The exam was great. They are all very friendly and professional! Dan did a great job!
EJ Durant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2018, 16:34 PM
I truly appreciate Maribel and Christian for all of their help today. The customer service I received today was above and beyond expectations. I’ve been coming to the Matthews location for the past 6 years and all my visits had me leaving very happy and satisfied. Thanks to Maribel and her staff
Steve Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/04/2018, 09:20 AM
this staff is amazing. I came by today and met Mary Bell and she had a smile on her face and in her voice. She helped me with great efficiency and professionalism I cannot thank them enough and would recommend it to friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.