Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Today

Own this business?
4.6
58 reviews
|Healthcare|Olathe, KS 66062

12120 S Strang Line Rd, Olathe, KS 66062

(913) 397-9111

https://www.visiontodayeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jonathan Tovey, MD
5.0
(113) · Optometrists

4741 S. Cochise Drive

(816) 478-1230
Professional Eye Care - John Andersen Od
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11121 W 95th St

(913) 492-7728
Insight Eyecare Specialties
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1518 Walnut St

(816) 474-1916
Yin Eyecare
5.0
(179) · Optometrists

7127 W 95th St

(913) 341-3900

6 people are looking at this business

Loren Beek, OD
5.0
(27) · Optometrists

11500 Granada Lane

(816) 478-1230
Glen Pate, OD
5.0
(30) · Surgeons

9401 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 478-1230

About

Vision Today provides eye care and optical services for a variety of patient needs. In addition to providing yearly eye exams, Dr. Matthew Lowenstein and Dr. Matthew Laurie provide eye care for eye emergencies, follow-up care for glaucoma and cataract patients, and post LASIK surgery care. Our helpful staff aims to provide outstanding customer care and looks forward to having the pleasure of meeting all of your eye care needs. Our office accepts all major forms of medical insurance (for eye emergencies) and virtually all vision insurances. We carry 30+ brands of eye wear, including Versace, Fendi, AX, Coach, Prada, Rayban, Oakley, Silhouette, and many others. We offer less than 1-week turn a

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
58 reviews
541
  
44
  
31
  
24
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 9 Reviews3.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Hamilton on Facebook

2 months ago

01/24/2020, 02:14 AM
It's always been a great experience from checking in, the time spent with Dr. Lowenstein, and checking out. Thank you for another good experience.
Savannah Yuille on Facebook

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 01:55 AM
10/10. I have never been in an eye place this quick! I was in an out in less than an hour! They had so many choices for me to chose from for my glasses. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend
Brian Wenger on Facebook

5 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:02 AM
Nice atmosphere. Everyone was nice and helpful. they got me set up with a prescription same day so I could pass my dot physical and I've got one of the better types of lenses coming in a few days.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Amanda Neece on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 11:00 AM
Dr. Lowenstein is a fantastic doctor that understands my astigmatism and my mom's need for multi-focal lenses. For over 6 years, he's always found us the right fit for contacts and glasses. We're always happy to go back. Everyone that works there is highly professional and laid back. They're our preference for optometrist. We'll be rocking the DKNY glasses with the sunglass tint. Mine have new the colourized mirror on them.
Pam Dove on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 09:17 AM
All staff are so wonderful, kind and friendly as well as caring. Have been going to them for years and will never go anywhere else.
Teri Barrett on Facebook

10 months ago

05/23/2019, 05:50 AM
Drs. Lowenstein and Laurie are always friendly, thorough and professional. As are their staff.
Greta Glattes Albury on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:05 PM
Professional & curtious staff
Lisa Pohlman Bergeron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 17:42 PM
Dr. Lowenstein sees my two boys, my husband and myself. He is terrific and has been wonderful with my boys. He takes the time to answer all your questions and you never feel rushed! I highly recommend him for your entire family!
Elicia Champagne on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 23:23 PM
I went in yesterday and got my glasses today... the prescription is so bad that I feel like I'm going to puke. I was told that they reused someone else's prescription to fil mine for glasses. Now my eyes and head and stomach feel awful...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.