Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Square Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
587 reviews
|Healthcare|Shallotte, NC 28470

4830 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 754-2020

http://visionsquareeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optical Goods Repair - Opticians - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Physicians & Surgeons, Ophthalmology - Physicians & Surgeons, Pediatrics - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
587 reviews
5404
  
423
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
150 reviews have no rating
  • 311 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 276 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
MJ Murphy on Facebook

3 days ago

08/18/2019, 03:56 AM
My first experience with Vision Square Eye Care in Calabash was great. Very professional staff and they eagerly answered all of my questions. I highly recommend their services for all of your vision care needs.
Jessica Leigh Caison on Facebook

4 days ago

08/16/2019, 11:12 AM
I have been coming to Vision Square Eye Care since 1996/97 in Southport! Dr D is absolutely the best hands down! She is so sweet & patient! My kids also go here! We love all the staff too!! Highly recommend!!❤️
Ethel Nobles on Facebook

9 days ago

08/12/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr Webb and her staff were very friendly and thorough. Couldn't be happier with my eye care!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anne Arnold on Facebook

11 days ago

08/09/2019, 05:07 AM
I had an urgent need, walked in, and the process of evaluating began immediately...Dr. Hardy saw me and referred me for further evaluation...today, I am grateful for such immediate care and follow through, even to a follow up call to check on me. I highly recommend Vision Square Eye Care.
Bob Barbour on Facebook

20 days ago

08/01/2019, 03:24 AM
Every thing. They are the best
Wendy Shropshire Atkins on Facebook

21 days ago

07/31/2019, 01:32 AM
The staff is professional and friendly. Every time I hve been there, my exams have been thorough. I have been totally satisfied with the care I get at Vision Square.
Jan Neely on Facebook

25 days ago

07/26/2019, 14:05 PM
My sister needed a new pair of eyeglasses and an exam. Dr. Hardy and the staff at Vision Square are not only thorough with the exams and your needs, but are very polite and caring. I also saw Dr. Hardy the first of this year for floaters in my left eye and she was very through and told me what these are and why and how. She did a complete, thorough exam, does not rush and her staff are wonderful.
Debi DeAngelis on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 03:16 AM
I have never had a more thorough exam. The staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. Dr. Moshoures was the best. Thank you all.
Gary Crowden on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 01:06 AM
The service and overall professionalism of the staff was/is outstanding.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.