Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Square Eye Care

Own this business?
4.9
541 reviews
|Healthcare|Shallotte, NC 28470

4830 Main St, Shallotte, NC 28470

(910) 754-2020

http://visionsquareeyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specializing in: - Contact Lenses - Optical Goods - Optometrists - Optical Goods Repair - Opticians - Optometry Equipment & Supplies - Physicians & Surgeons, Ophthalmology - Physicians & Surgeons, Pediatrics - Physicians & Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
541 reviews
5382
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
14
  
129 reviews have no rating
  • 290 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Crissy Britner on Facebook

a day ago

06/14/2019, 18:54 PM
I appreciated the considerate, and very thorough care I received there. I would highly recommend this practice.
Karen Stultz Campbell on Facebook

3 days ago

06/13/2019, 08:14 AM
Highly recommend! Very thorough exam as well as explanations of procedures and results.
Veronica Byrd on Facebook

4 days ago

06/12/2019, 10:30 AM
I was not only pleased with but also enjoyed my first visit to VSEC. The staff was so accommodating and Dr. Deslauriers was amazing! She explained everything about the exam and my eyes and how to best correct my vision issues. The optical staff was very knowledgeable and so helpful when it was time to select my glasses. I’ve never looked forward to an eye exam- but I’m already looking forward to next year’s checkup.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Susan Bayless Reynolds on Facebook

4 days ago

06/12/2019, 03:28 AM
Very thorough service from a very pleasant staff. Facility is also very nice.
Diane Clark Ellis on Facebook

8 days ago

06/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Great Service! Very attentive and thorough!
Linda Webb Franklin on Facebook

10 days ago

06/06/2019, 10:20 AM
My last visit was so enjoyable. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I’m so glad Dr. Mashores is not retiring. A great doctor!
April Gibson on Facebook

12 days ago

06/04/2019, 02:48 AM
I've been going here for 28 years. My mom brought me to see Dr Moshoures when I was almost 2 years old. Everyone there has always been professional and very kind. They are patient and understanding and listen to what you have to say. I have never had a reason to complain. I will never go to another eye doctor as long as they are around!!!
Robin Lohr on Facebook

15 days ago

06/01/2019, 03:04 AM
I went in for an emergency eye apt and Dr. Hardy was amazing! She took care of me right away and within one day I was feeling almost 100 percent better! Best Eye Doc I have ever had!
Marsha Parsons Shreve Ferguson on Facebook

17 days ago

05/30/2019, 06:46 AM
These people treat you with respect and are very professional.I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks Dr.Hardy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.