Logo White
Watch Demo

Vision Associates: Hooman Harooni, MD

Own this business?
4.8
74 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Toledo, OH 43615

2865 N Reynolds Rd #170, #170, Toledo, OH 43615

(419) 578-2020

https://visionassociates.net/doctors/hooman-harooni-m-d/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

428 S Grove St

(734) 483-7136
5.0
(314) · Ophthalmologists

5333 McAuley Dr Rm 6015

(734) 434-7400
4.9
(115) · Surgeons

6975 Central Ave #103

(419) 346-2020
4.9
(8) · Surgeons

3000 Regency Ct # 100

(419) 882-2020
4.8
(6) · Ophthalmologists

5655 Monclova Rd # 2

(419) 893-4883
4.8
(198) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

2841 Monroe St #1

(313) 563-3937

7 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Hooman Harooni, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Toledo, OH. He specializes in ophthalmology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
74 reviews
566
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
  • 9 Reviews4.6Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Kennedy on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/27/2020, 18:52 PM
Dr. Harooni is a very good doctor. He's knowledgeable in his craft and has a great personality. He truly cares about his patients. There is usually minimal wait time for your scheduled office appointment.
Maury Collins on Healthgrades

2 months ago

06/10/2020, 02:31 AM
He was very efficient finding the problem and explained the treatment thourougly. He put me at ease right from the start.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 11:04 AM
Absolutely one of the best eyesore professionals in NW Ohio! Incredibly competent, knowledgeable and friendly.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jan Snyder MEd. on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 21:31 PM
All the staff were more than friendly and accommodating... It was very nice to walk in early, and be greeted by a smiling, and happy individual!! ????
C Johnson on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/27/2020, 10:59 AM
Cataract surgery right eye
jeff kahn on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/19/2020, 18:45 PM
excellent
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 00:50 AM
Friendly & knowledgable, & takes the time to explain things
Karlyn Thompson on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 11:31 AM
Very polite- caring- knowledgeable-quickly referred me to another doctor for further evaluation.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:22 AM
My appointment was due to pain in the right eye with a pulling sensation. I was in his exam room no more than 5 minutes. He took a look at my eye using the slit lamp (which when using this lamp, you will not be able to see the back of the eye) and that was it. I did not have red eyes, swelling, itching or drainage; the DX was Blepharitis. I checked with my sister whom is an Optician and after her examination, she agreed, I do not have Blepharitis. Incorrect DX; not returning!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.