Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vis-a-vis the Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
266 reviews
|Hair Salons|Atlanta, GA 30305

327 Buckhead Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 266-3320

https://www.visavisthesalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

150 Atlanta St SE

(770) 421-0733

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(2) · Beauty

166 E Crogan St

(770) 682-9955
5.0
(9) · Beauty

2981 N Fulton Dr NE

(404) 869-9383

1 person is looking at this business

About

VIS-A-VIS has secured a team of specialists who offer a cadre of services ranging from styling to coloring to makeup applications.The staff at VIS-A-VIS consists of some of the top stylists and colorists the city has to offer.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
266 reviews
5140
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
112 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Falotico on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 13:44 PM
The overall experience is amazing.
Terry Tilles Kramer on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 04:53 AM
Vis A Vis is the best hair place in buckhead. I always go there to get the best color from Nikki and best cut from Elle. They do have great products to purchase and valet parking On a pretty day I am able to walk since I live nearby. Go check them out You will be happy you did.
Christi Clark Veach on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 15:13 PM
I love Vis A Vis! I have been a loyal client for 15 years because everyone is so friendly, and the stylists are amazing! Nicole gives me the most beautiful golden highlights! If you are looking for a new salon and stylist, I highly recommend! xoxo
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Adrianna Christina on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 09:12 AM
I highly recommend Sloan she does flawless hair color from dark dark brown hair to blonde !
Dana Campbell Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:03 AM
5 stars ⭐️Todd is one of these rare hair stylist who is at the top of his craft . Celena is gifted with color , she pays attention to every detail I highly recommend both Todd for cuts & Celena for color .
Anna Marshall Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2018, 00:00 AM
Simply the best! The stylist are excellent, atmosphere is impeccable and I always feel like amazing when I leave!
Janet Wells on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 01:27 AM
The best salon in the world!!
Andi Bell Jenkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:19 AM
I had the best experience today. Todd gave me one of the most exceptional haircuts I’ve ever had. I have been to many of the top stylist in Atlanta and Todd truly wowed me!!
Jennifer Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 02:23 AM
I L💖VE coming here! 110% service starting with complimentary Valet parking to the refreshments to the obvious perfect cut and color! I’m thankful to have been referred here many, many moons ago. I’m a lifer!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.