Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Virginia Family Medicine, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
289 reviews
|Family Practice|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

9401 Lee Hwy #400, Ste 400, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 383-4836

https://www.virginiafamilymed.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5625 Allentown Rd # 203

(301) 899-6660
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5632 Annapolis Rd # 10

(301) 927-7488
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

1701 14th St NW

(202) 332-2437
5.0
(1) · Doctors

321 S Patrick St

(703) 549-2626
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

5415 Backlick Rd

(703) 941-1910
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5999 Harpers Farm Rd SUITE E260

(443) 228-8592
About

Virginia Family Medicine is the private office of Dr. Kavian S. Milani, a graduate of the University of Virginia School of Medicine. Dr. Milani completed his residency training in Family Medicine at the University of VA and has been working in Northern Virginia since 1998. At Virginia Family Medicine we provide comprehensive, up-to-date, compassionate, holistic medicine. We recognize the complexities of comprehensive medical care, and believe that the practice of medicine requires attention to the biological, social, psychological, and spiritual dimensions of the person. Our fully qualified staff draws from the best talent in Northern Virginia in order to better serve you and your needs. At

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
289 reviews
5227
  
411
  
310
  
27
  
130
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paul P Aryan review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Paul P Aryan on Facebook

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 01:19 AM
Jennifer Ann review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Jennifer Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2017, 06:47 AM
Abdulvahid Coskun review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Abdulvahid Coskun on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 09:38 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Yasmin Motlagh-Russo review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Yasmin Motlagh-Russo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 13:15 PM
Mahsa Ostovarinia review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Mahsa Ostovarinia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2016, 08:24 AM
What a pleasure to get to know Virginia Family Medicine. This inspiring team might not always be in the same office together, but they always work together to make sure they can provide excellent service to all!
Tota ALkofahia review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Tota ALkofahia on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 13:28 PM
Good team and doctors ,,,,,,, very close to who lives in Fairfax area
Sarah Jenkins review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Sarah Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2016, 05:00 AM
I was referred by a friend years ago and since then, I will not go to any other Doctor. Dr. Milano is caring and so compassionate about what he does. Absolutely wonderful Doctor! Even the nurse practitioners I've seen, both are thorough and very very caring! That's why I rate 5 stars. Oh and as far as labs go, they get back to you as soon as possible. Even better if you have the portal. You can see the results uploaded and ask questions, etc. Wonderful and easy tool!
Pedram Erfani review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Pedram Erfani on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 11:11 AM
Dr Milani is a great man. He is so helpful and caring. He helped us in so many cases and he is only reason I drive from Germantown, MD. all the way to Fairfax even for a simple cold! Thank you for your great service!
Mahsa Akhlaghi Nowbahar review for Virginia Family Medicine, LLC
Mahsa Akhlaghi Nowbahar on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 05:14 AM
I love this practice. Very nice, helpful, and respectful staff. Dr. Milani is one of the best doctors I know. He has a great bedside manner and his diagnosis have been always helpful to get me out of my problems. I totally recommend him and his staff and hope that this review can be a small thank you to him and his crew. Dr. Milani, Thanks for being such a lovely human being and such a great doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.