Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIP Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
177 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Henderson, NV 89052 United States

2779 Sunridge Heights Pkwy Suite 100, Suite 100, Henderson, NV 89052 United States

(702) 508-6116

https://vipplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(79) · Healthcare

6140 S Fort Apache Rd #100

(702) 450-0777
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

3035 W Horizon Ridge Pkwy #100

(702) 684-5502
5.0
(202) · Plastic Surgeons

2810 Bicentennial Parkway

(702) 564-1982
About

Dr. Christopher Khorsandi is a Las Vegas, NV board-certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
177 reviews
594
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
75 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Esmeralda Kennedy review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Esmeralda Kennedy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:15 AM
Absolutely amazing results! I feel and look amazing 😊And top of the notch care from nurses reception and doctor 🤗
Luis S Balseiro review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Luis S Balseiro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2019, 04:44 AM
All my life ashamed of my body, afraid to take my shirt off at the beach or a pool party. Didn't want no-one to take a look to my flanks, no matter how hard I workout at the gym nothing seem to make them disappear from my body. When I meet this amazing doctor, I felt that this was going to be the beginning of a new me. And to tell you the true, it happen. Dr. Khorsandi make me smile again, took the shame I had out of my life. I feel confidence in myself, Im not afraid anymore to take my shirt off at a pool party no more. From the bottom of my heart Dr. Khorsandi, THANK YOU. You really broth me back to life. Your patient and friend, Luis S. Balseiro
Katie Seller review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Katie Seller on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 02:44 AM
Sarah did my 2nd Vampire facial (PRP) yesterday and as always LOVE IT. My skin is like brand new after I see her. Highly recommend seeing her for it. I bought a package they have right now so I'll be back for 2 more! ✨
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Elizabeth Gomez review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Elizabeth Gomez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 04:15 AM
Austin Mendias review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Austin Mendias on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2018, 01:59 AM
Danielle Miceli review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Danielle Miceli on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Sofia Fia Flores review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Sofia Fia Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 03:15 AM
Shaelynn Caltagirone review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Shaelynn Caltagirone on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 03:07 AM
I'm so happy I chose to go with doctor khorsandi! He is straight to the point, honest, and his work is amazing! He made me feel at home before surgery and checked up on me directly after. He's staff is super sweet and very helpful! They also used Seven Hills Surgery center which was an awesome center! I'm excited to see the finished results and I'll definitely be coming back for more work!
Chloe Terae Thomson review for VIP Plastic Surgery
Chloe Terae Thomson on Facebook

5 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:15 AM
I love every single treatment I received at VIP plastic surgery! The facility is extremely clean, the staff is nice, and my procedure went great! I highly recommend all of their skincare products!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.