Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Auto Sales

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|San Diego, CA 92071

9207 Mission Gorge Rd, San Diego, CA 92071

(619) 449-6300

http://www.vipautosales.net

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

1136 Broadway #103

(619) 303-2277
5.0
(8) · Used Car Dealers

740 Palm Ave

(619) 424-3700

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd

(619) 272-2424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1610 National City Blvd

(888) 679-9528

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

8176 Miramar Rd

(858) 695-9051

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Automotive

3040 Clairemont Dr a102

(562) 682-0299
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jesicaj775 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 06:09 AM
I was looking for a car to buy on line and saw an ad for a car for sale at this dealership. i went in and checked out the car, the salesperson answered all my questions. They gave me a really good deal on the car i wanted and i could not have been any happier with their service. I would definitely recommend Vip Auto Sales to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
jesica t. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:33 AM
I was looking for a car to buy on line and saw an ad for a car for sale at this dealership. i went in and checked out the car, the salesperson answered all my questions. They gave me a really good deal on the car i wanted and i could not have been any happier with their service. I would definitely recommend Vip Auto Sales to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
abigaila429 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:52 AM
Small business that has a good selection of cars with good prices. They were honest and very helpful. I will definitely be going back again!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
abigaila429 a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:48 AM
Small business that has a good selection of cars with good prices. They were honest and very helpful. I will definitely be going back again!
rev v. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:47 AM
I came here to check out a car cause it seemed like a fair deal and said that its a clean car, but when I got there the car had a sign that said cannot be driven unless bought. The guy working couldn't even tell me why it cant be driven, how the heck am I going to be able to tell if the car is good or not. Also it looked different from all the other cars that I've seen with the same name too
christinaa640 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:08 AM
Just picked up a beautiful 2010 Ford Focus from VIP and a great deal! Love these guys... Definitely check out their inventory!
CHRISTINA A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:42 AM
Just picked up a beautiful 2010 Ford Focus from VIP and a great deal! Love these guys... Definitely check out their inventory!
JIMENEZ z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:37 AM
We just wanted to thank you for being so quick and honest in repairing our 2001 Honda CRV that needed the A/C Repaired. You have always been there for us and we will remember you for us and others in the future for other purchases. You guys are a rare commodity in a world of dishonest people and we just wanted to thank you for your integrity and great work on our vehicle and finally not charging us for the repair after we purchased the car. Great job and we are very SATISIFIED!!
jimenezz638 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:47 AM
We just wanted to thank you for being so quick and honest in repairing our 2001 Honda CRV that needed the A/C Repaired. You have always been there for us and we will remember you for us and others in the future for other purchases. You guys are a rare commodity in a world of dishonest people and we just wanted to thank you for your integrity and great work on our vehicle and finally not charging us for the repair after we purchased the car. Great job and we are very SATISIFIED!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.