Logo White
Watch Demo

Vip Auto Sales

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Automotive|Santee, CA 92071

9207 Mission Gorge Rd, Santee, CA 92071

(619) 449-6300

http://www.vipautosales.net

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Premier Auto Wholesale
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1659 Palm Ave

(619) 500-5208

2 people are looking at this business

Accel Motors
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5715 Kearny Villa Rd Suite 103

(858) 952-0845

1 person is looking at this business

Glorious Motors
5.0
(4) · Automotive

8176 Miramar Rd

(858) 695-9051
Legacy Auto
5.0
(38) · Automotive

3040 Clairemont Dr a102

(562) 682-0299
Symbolic International
5.0
(42) · Automotive

11425 Sorrento Valley Rd

(858) 259-0100
Only Yesterday Classic Autos
5.0
(3) · Automotive

10343 Roselle St

(858) 677-2886

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jesicaj775 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 06:09 AM
I was looking for a car to buy on line and saw an ad for a car for sale at this dealership. i went in and checked out the car, the salesperson answered all my questions. They gave me a really good deal on the car i wanted and i could not have been any happier with their service. I would definitely recommend Vip Auto Sales to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
jesica t. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/22/2013, 01:33 AM
I was looking for a car to buy on line and saw an ad for a car for sale at this dealership. i went in and checked out the car, the salesperson answered all my questions. They gave me a really good deal on the car i wanted and i could not have been any happier with their service. I would definitely recommend Vip Auto Sales to my friends and family who are looking to purchase a used vehicle.
abigaila429 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:52 AM
Small business that has a good selection of cars with good prices. They were honest and very helpful. I will definitely be going back again!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
abigaila429 a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/21/2013, 06:48 AM
Small business that has a good selection of cars with good prices. They were honest and very helpful. I will definitely be going back again!
rev v. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/20/2013, 02:47 AM
I came here to check out a car cause it seemed like a fair deal and said that its a clean car, but when I got there the car had a sign that said cannot be driven unless bought. The guy working couldn't even tell me why it cant be driven, how the heck am I going to be able to tell if the car is good or not. Also it looked different from all the other cars that I've seen with the same name too
christinaa640 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 05:08 AM
Just picked up a beautiful 2010 Ford Focus from VIP and a great deal! Love these guys... Definitely check out their inventory!
CHRISTINA A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 03:42 AM
Just picked up a beautiful 2010 Ford Focus from VIP and a great deal! Love these guys... Definitely check out their inventory!
JIMENEZ z. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:37 AM
We just wanted to thank you for being so quick and honest in repairing our 2001 Honda CRV that needed the A/C Repaired. You have always been there for us and we will remember you for us and others in the future for other purchases. You guys are a rare commodity in a world of dishonest people and we just wanted to thank you for your integrity and great work on our vehicle and finally not charging us for the repair after we purchased the car. Great job and we are very SATISIFIED!!
jimenezz638 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/07/2013, 04:47 AM
We just wanted to thank you for being so quick and honest in repairing our 2001 Honda CRV that needed the A/C Repaired. You have always been there for us and we will remember you for us and others in the future for other purchases. You guys are a rare commodity in a world of dishonest people and we just wanted to thank you for your integrity and great work on our vehicle and finally not charging us for the repair after we purchased the car. Great job and we are very SATISIFIED!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.