Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIOR Life & Aesthetics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Miami, FL 33131

Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-8467

https://viorlife.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1455 SW 27th Ave

(305) 643-8130

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Neurologist

660 Glades Rd

(561) 750-9881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

8700 N Kendall Dr

(305) 279-1532
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

4620 NW 7th St

(305) 929-8363

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

342 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 347-7566

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

3471 N Federal Hwy

(954) 566-7590

1 person is looking at this business

About

Anti-aging Medicine NUCCA Chiropractic Medical Marijuana Examinations Functional Fitness Cosmetic Medicine IV Therapy Functional Medicine, includes lab tests such as Micronutrient, Food Sensitivity, Hormones, Thyroid, Leaky Gut, Metal Toxicity, Mold Toxicity, Energy Production, Neurotransmitter Levels, etc. Bioidentical Hormones Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP)- hair loss, skin and joint injections.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
128 reviews
5105
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mirian Rubio review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Mirian Rubio on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2019, 02:41 AM
I originally started going to VIOR to see Dr Brady for my headaches and neck imbalances after so many years of being in pain and a whiplash that made it worst. His treatment program has worked great in combination with manual / medical massage therapy with Steven - thankfully I have been able to go back to work and go on with my life pain free for the first time in years. Additionally, I discovered they can treat my sunspots and skin damage with laser treatments in my face and arms which has bothered me for the longest time - I am in my 2nd laser treatment and I can already see the difference :-). I have also tried other aesthetic services and I am super happy with the results. The staff is very pleasant and attentive and the office is beautiful too - plus their coffee is delicious lol.
Gail Gensler review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Gail Gensler on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:02 AM
The staff and owners are gracious and welcoming. Very professional and knowledgeable with a plethora of treatments for beauty, anti-aging and overall wellness using the latest technology.
Vil Olaciregui review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Vil Olaciregui on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 04:43 AM
What an amazing Practice! Vior life and aesthetics team are very knowledgeable at what they do. I had Dysport and Sculptra done with a fantastic result! The staffs and service is wonderful! They were great about following up and making sure I was happy and satisfied with the results. I highly recommend this office!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Meti Sha review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Meti Sha on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 11:59 AM
I love them I always had problems with cellulite cause I lose and gain weight all the time tjey are the only ones that helped me with it . I love that is a one stop for everything. I get my b12 shot , m facial and my cellulite treatments 😝
Business Response:

HI Meti! We are so happy to have you as our loyal client. We hope to see you soon for your treatmemts!

Angelina Petraglia review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Angelina Petraglia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:37 AM
I have been visiting VIOR since they opened and they are seriously one of the best things that happened to me. I had a serious knee injury and could barley walk on NYE. Dr Brady and Chris got me back on my feet after one session. Heidi has been amazing at doing any of the V-Form treatments and is such a wonderful part of VIOR. She is super informative and sweet. The facials there with Elena are the best I’ve ever had. The location is always clean and they honestly spoil everyone who comes in.
Business Response:

Angelina! We are so happy that you've had great experiences with our different services! Thank you for sharing your experience.

Marcela Meiado review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Marcela Meiado on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 10:44 AM
It took me a long time to find a clinic that had this intense treatment for cellulite. I'm very happy with the result, I'm still in session 3 and I have almost nothing left. The clinic has many treatments and is very organized and professional. 👍🏼
Business Response:

Hi Marcela! We are glad that you are having a great experience with our body contouring services!

Eric Richard Allen review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Eric Richard Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 05:46 AM
I've been looking for a company like Vior Life for YEARS in Miami. Ryan and his team are some of the most thorough functional medicine practitioners around and I've been referring all of my Personal Training clients to utilize their services. If you're looking for a truly integrative, holistic and NATURAL approach to increasing longevity, anti-aging, staving off degenerative disease, and creating a body that stays in homeostasis, look no further.
B. S. review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
B. S. on BirdEye

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 05:10 AM
Dr. Brady did laser therapy on me at Vior. I had extensive sun damage to my face (lifelong Floridian). It was the best thing I’ve ever done. My skin texture went through a metamorphosis. It feels so soft and all the dark spots and aging spots ARE GONE. Each day when you look in the mirror (and you will do this A LOT) you will be amazed. The result left tears in my eyes. I CANT WAIT until my second round. I’ve never written a review before on anything. Thanks Dr. Brady B.Smith Miami, FL
Cesar M. review for VIOR Life & Aesthetics
Cesar M. on BirdEye

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 15:51 PM
Excellent option and excellent service !! Everybody was so professional and the location is perfect. Thank u !!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.