Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Violet Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
247 reviews
|Dentists|Pickerington, OH 43147

151 Clint Dr # 300, Ste 300, Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 575-1155

https://www.violetfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
About

General Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
247 reviews
5225
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moose Drew review for Violet Family Dental
Moose Drew on Facebook

a year ago

01/01/2021, 07:23 AM
Cleaning went well, was told I had a filling but it was precautionary. Was told better to be safe then sorry. I had no pain, but agreed to get the filling. I went to work and tooth pain got bad, 6 advil a day bad, now I need a root canal. I shouldnt have had the filling. I tired to go in to have them look at it again but they won't see me because I have left the state. I am an airline pilot. Its my job to leave the state. So now I have a dentist that won't see me. I'm stuck dealing with pain. When I call for help all Im told is im sorry. Do not waste your time, they knew I had to go back to work and won't have 14 days off sitting in the state. I could have lied and said I didn't leave but shame on me for being honest. Next time I'll go somewhere else. Zero care for there patients.
Crystal Calloway review for Violet Family Dental
Crystal Calloway on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 05:18 AM
Dr. Molly Lebow and assistant Rachel are the absolute Best. I couldn't have chosen a better dentist.
Lauren Toth review for Violet Family Dental
Lauren Toth on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 03:25 AM
The dentist has not been one of my favorite places to be and today completely changed the way I look at the dentist! Everyone is so kind and gentle and really care about you and your experience! Brandy cleaned my teeth and she was wonderful!! I LOVED HER! For once I am not dreading to go back to the dentist!! Thank you Violet Dental!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Brian Wilkinson review for Violet Family Dental
Brian Wilkinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 03:42 AM
My wife and I used Violet Family Dental when we lived in Pickerington from 2014-2018 and received excellent care. Dr. Noll was my dentist. My teeth have issues-as in 8+ (I've lost count) previous crowns and root canals, etc., so I needed a dentist that I could trust who would shoot straight about the best long-terms options given my current situation. That's exactly what Dr. Noll was for me - so much so, that I called her recently for a 2nd opinion when my dentist in TN recommended a procedure that I was not sure was in my best interests. I swear if she was in-network in my company's dental insurance I'd still be going to her for my dental work.
Holly Amor review for Violet Family Dental
Holly Amor on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:46 AM
I went in today for a cleaning. the staff was all nice and very curtious. The doctor thoroughly explained everything that was going on in my mouth and made a plan to keep a watch on some issues. Deffinently glad I choose this practice to switch too.
Danelle Justine Cartwright review for Violet Family Dental
Danelle Justine Cartwright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 02:18 AM
Extremely friendly and personable. Amazing people who have realistic ideals of what people can afford. Willing to work with you and make sure you get the care you need and deserve not what pays the most!
Matt Harris review for Violet Family Dental
Matt Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 14:03 PM
really a nice group of women and so friendly
Aubrielle Cromartie review for Violet Family Dental
Aubrielle Cromartie on Facebook

3 years ago

12/18/2018, 01:33 AM
I was a bit concerned trusting a new dentist since I have only gone to one other in my adult life. Well I guess I should’ve been more mindful of my first instinct and gut feeling in regards to choosing this office as one I wanted to call my new home. I was highly upset with my last and FINAL visit at VFD. I called in with a few patient “clinical concerns” just five days after I had a tooth colored filling replaced, and I was transferred to the office manager; Lynette when I... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Rachel Swihart Norton review for Violet Family Dental
Rachel Swihart Norton on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:56 AM
Everyone was wonderful making my 3 year old comfortable for his first ever dental appointment. Very caring staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.