Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vintage Plus More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
100 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2455 29th St SE, #B-1, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 528-2998

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvintageplusmore%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvintageplusmore%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

1354 W Randall St

(616) 997-8608
5.0
(3) · Retail

70-17-18-400-010

(616) 772-6000
5.0
(2) · Retail

719 W McMillan Rd

(231) 766-2167
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(3) · Accessories
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
100 reviews
565
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robyn Nesbitt Franz review for Vintage Plus More
Robyn Nesbitt Franz on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:38 AM
Great products and variety is good. prices are reasonable. Don't forget to check the closets there are treasures within ! Love his place
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your comments Robyn appreciate it!!

Cecily McCabe review for Vintage Plus More
Cecily McCabe on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2017, 02:11 AM
Love your store! We are looking forward to seeing what surprises you'll bring to the Vintage Street Market this summer!
Business Response:

Thanks Cecily Near! Love participating in this market :)

Hillary Jones review for Vintage Plus More
Hillary Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:31 AM
I used to shop at VPM all the time and loved the hand crafted gifts and excellent eye brought to attention by the vendors. I decided to become a vendor just over a year ago and LOVE having a space at VPM. I would recommend this store to everyone!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lori DeLeeuw Fleischmann review for Vintage Plus More
Lori DeLeeuw Fleischmann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2017, 10:05 AM
Jean Louise Tiesma review for Vintage Plus More
Jean Louise Tiesma on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 15:55 PM
Today was my first visit. Let me say: why had I not known about this shop? I know now, and throughly enjoyed the entire shop. It's the right size,lots to see. Nicely Designed, and clean! Only one thing missing, a public bathroom. Some of us need that ( older women) lol
KevinMary Carmody review for Vintage Plus More
KevinMary Carmody on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 12:48 PM
Very nice friendly store. Sherry the owner is so sweet and will go above and beyond for you. In this day and age that is so important. I will be a return customer for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you Mary 😀 appreciate it! Shelley

Marla Cole review for Vintage Plus More
Marla Cole on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 15:36 PM
My Husband introduced me to this shop several months ago. Shortly after we became vendors and are thrilled with our decision to join the Vintage Plus More family. The shop features some fabulous finds and Shelley and her team have been great to work with. They care about the customers and offering quality products and we have been thrilled to learn from this group of professionals.
Business Response:

Thxx Marla that is very sweet! Love what you and Steve add to the store 😀.

Rebecca Howell review for Vintage Plus More
Rebecca Howell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/31/2016, 16:52 PM
I love this shop! Great finds and wonderful staff and owner! So very nice! Be sure to check it out!
Business Response:

Thank you Rebecca Howell 😊 I still trying to get t your shop!!

Barbara Astuccio review for Vintage Plus More
Barbara Astuccio on Facebook

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 16:05 PM
I bought a great small table for my front porch! Perfect for potted plant. Store is well put together and fun to visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.