Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vintage Plus More

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
100 reviews
|Retail|Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

2455 29th St SE, #B-1, Kentwood, MI 49512 United States

(616) 528-2998

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvintageplusmore%2F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fvintageplusmore%2F&_rdr

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3822 Richmond St NW

(616) 791-7003
5.0
(11) · Retail

3859 Roger B Chaffee Memorial Blvd SE

(616) 243-6996
5.0
(10) · Retail

6184 Quilters Ct

(269) 561-6214
5.0
(18) · Retail

1507 Lakeview Dr

(269) 323-2781
5.0
(1) · Retail

65 Veterans Dr

(616) 355-7333
5.0
(2) · Retail

841 Gibson St # 1

(269) 345-7599
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
100 reviews
565
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
George Haas review for Vintage Plus More
George Haas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 15:44 PM
nice place to shop for an unusual gift for almost everyone.check out there Small business Saturday event on Nov. 30th.
Terri Weber Gerhardt review for Vintage Plus More
Terri Weber Gerhardt on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:31 AM
This adorable store has so many lovely things and everything is fairly priced. The owner is so helpful and friendly. It’s such a fun place to wander around and find that special something! Their new space is very bright and inviting also ❤️
Linda Rose review for Vintage Plus More
Linda Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2019, 11:47 AM
A very good selection of redesigned furniture along with many other carefully curated objects. If you are a fan of flea market flip and antiques roadshow you will love this shop.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Julie Cordier-Lerew review for Vintage Plus More
Julie Cordier-Lerew on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:34 AM
Unique finds, reasonably priced.
Rebecca Stowers Painter review for Vintage Plus More
Rebecca Stowers Painter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/28/2019, 00:19 AM
Love, love, love this store. It changes frequently and I decorate my home with many treasures I find from home decor to furniture. The owner is friendly along with the many vendors I run into while there. Prices are extremely reasonable compared to other stores as well. The new open floor plan is a must see too!
Jack Miller review for Vintage Plus More
Jack Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:49 AM
Stop allowing vendors to sell racist items i.e. Confederate battle flags.
Laurel Belbot review for Vintage Plus More
Laurel Belbot on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:55 AM
I love this store! Always go in with something in mind but find something else that I didn't know I needed. Owner is super friendly and helpful as well as the vendors. J&B's Top Drawer has some amazing booths. VPM is my go to store.
Linda Unterkircher review for Vintage Plus More
Linda Unterkircher on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:51 PM
Love to shop at VPM. Sweet items and nicely displayed!
Brenda Ostrander review for Vintage Plus More
Brenda Ostrander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 11:44 AM
The owner is amazing and super friendly!! She is willing to take the time with you to help find that perfect unique item you are looking for. The furniture choices are so cool and changing all the time. Its so worth checking out. Prices are great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.