Logo White
Watch Demo

Vintage Management Consultants

Own this business?
1.7
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Ontario, CA 91761

1235 E Francis St # E, Ste E, Ontario, CA 91761

(909) 923-2924

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

New Castle Management Group
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

515 N La Brea Ave

(310) 362-6164

4 people are looking at this business

Brent Heflin Realty Incorporated
5.0
(10) · Real Estate

275 Redondo Ave #201

(562) 930-0069
Starcrest Properties
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

25096 Jefferson Ave

(951) 837-5055
Management One
5.0
(42) · Real Estate

620 Newport Center Dr # 1100

(949) 721-6608

8 people are looking at this business

City Commercial Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

9469 Haven Ave #200

(909) 948-1662

6 people are looking at this business

Hawes Real Estate
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

846 W Foothill Blvd # U

(909) 985-9796

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vintage Management is a quality oriented company that offers full service for your complete Homeowners Association management needs. Our experienced staff is dedicated and committed to meeting and exceeding the needs of your association and homeowners.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
1.7
41 reviews
53
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
126
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews1.4Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 15:28 PM
Vintage Management is the best management company our association has used. The staff and management are both knowledgeable and pleasant.
Shawna P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/20/2018, 19:10 PM
Horrible management company!! Gwen is the owner and is rude and does not care about the owners of the property. Dolores is the "property manager" of our community and she is absolutely rude, unprofessional, and incompetent. Do not use this property management company!!!
Respond to negative reviews
NikkiBA on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/30/2011, 14:20 PM
Poor service – This management company is horrible. I would deter anyone from buying in the Meadowood Village as we pay HOA dues and can't get anything done and can't even get a return phone call. Our home has been vandalized and we can't get a phone call back. Their security is a joke as he makes friends with the troubled houses and let them get away with their drug selling and use. The women in the office are rude. They have no customer service. It kills me to pay my HOA fee's every month and they won't even return a phone call.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
jadenchick on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/07/2009, 10:53 AM
Awful – Horrible, horrible, horrible. You call and complain and you never receive any response nor is the problem ever handled. Worst company ever!
robgary on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/09/2009, 10:07 AM
Will help make any association sound.
James A. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/01/2008, 13:07 PM
Responsible
This outfit takes care of lots of subdivisions' home owner association payments and some other services. Their service is usually fast, and workers are very responsible.
DOLPHINCAR on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/24/2008, 19:52 PM
BY FAR THE WORSE MANAGEMNET CO TO DEAL WITH – VINTAGE MANAGEMENT HAS EMPLOYEES THAT ARE SO ARROGANT AND DONT WANT TO LISTEN TO WHAT YOUR CONCERNS ARE I HAVE A HANDICAPPED DAUGHTER WHICH THERE IS NO HANDICAP PARKING ALL I HAVE ASKED FOR IS A LITTLE HELP CAN I BUY ANOTHER PASS SO SHE CAN PARK IN OUR CONDOS, CAUSE SHE CANT WALK TO FAR THEY HAD TOLD ME THAT I KNEW WHEN I BOUGHT MY CONDO I KNEW THAT THERE WAS NO HANDICAPPED PARKING HOW WAS I TO KNOW THAT 20 YEARS LATER MY DAUGHTER WOULD ALMOST LOOSE HER LEGS IN A CAR ACCIDENT RULES ARE MADE TO BE CHANGED AND IF THEY CANNOT HAVE THE COMPASION TO HELP OUT A DISABLED PERSON THAT DISGUSTING PASS THE BUCK WE HAVE TO GET APPROVAL NOW OUR LAWERS HAVE TO...  more>>
dsteele2200 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/23/2008, 02:30 AM
Class action being persued. – TOTAL RIPOFF! I'm looking for others ripped off for fees on HOA to bring a class action . If they have treated you unfairly or have sued you by the unethical lawyers they use please contact. I have counsel lined up and need some willing participants. They don't repair things that HOA is liable for , They don't return calls. Sued for a improvement cost we never recvd notice of and was overcharged $2200. If this sounds familiar email me please!
10martinis on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/07/2007, 19:09 PM
worst ever – they do not return calls, they treat people with no respect, not friendly, don't do what they are supposed to do, they are just plain hateful
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.