Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIN 909

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1221 reviews
|American|Annapolis, MD 21403 United States
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(73) · American

2346 W Joppa Rd

(410) 339-3900
4.8
(29) · American

14713 Baltimore Ave # 30

(301) 362-3624
4.8
(406) · American

22 Goldsborough St

(410) 770-4777
About

Vin 909 is nestled in the Eastport neighborhood of Annapolis in a simple roebuck house surrounded by a beautiful garden. Vin 909 is dedicated towards delighting patrons with delicious specials made from farm-fresh, organic ingredients. The menu is lined with diverse options ranging from earth-oven pizzas to sandwiches and also seafood specials. They serve wine by the glass and also offer European beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,221 reviews
51,003
  
4116
  
327
  
213
  
111
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ana Christian review for VIN 909
Ana Christian on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2020, 01:15 AM
Get there early...food is great and the service wonderful warm people.
Ofori Rueben review for VIN 909
Ofori Rueben on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2020, 02:00 AM
I am very happy for contacting Dr oghenegueked who helped me get my ex husband back from another woman after 3 years of separation. I am very happy because I never believed in spell casting and contacting spell casters to solve my problem but after 3 years of separating from my husband being single, I had to contact Dr oghenegueked after I read about him online and how he has been helping people. I am very glad I did. My husband came back to me within 48 hours, begged me and the kids who needed their father back with them and I am very happy. I found this man through testimonies that he can solve pregnancy and love problems that is why I contacted him to help me and within 48 hours my husband came back home and we are living happily together. His email is oghenegueked@gmail.com or Whats-app number on +2347030263748
Tawanda Hazell review for VIN 909
Tawanda Hazell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 13:25 PM
great wine selection and atmosphere
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Barry S. Levine review for VIN 909
Barry S. Levine on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 04:24 AM
Got there when they opened and we’re seated right away. Served a sauerkraut mustard combo with the App that was amazing! Pizzas were great as always.
Erik Hollon review for VIN 909
Erik Hollon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:09 AM
Always great food and phenomenal service!
Jan Caya Miller review for VIN 909
Jan Caya Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 09:11 AM
Great food, excellent service.
Katie Buchanan review for VIN 909
Katie Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 09:14 AM
My favorite Annapolis restaurant by far💛🍷
Stephanie Smith Bailey review for VIN 909
Stephanie Smith Bailey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Went with our son and daughter-in-law and grandkids. Everyone loved the food. And the ambience was cozy.
Eric Bergsohn review for VIN 909
Eric Bergsohn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 16:06 PM
Great place, dinning was great. Food was “levels of flavor”
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.