Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIN 909

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1071 reviews
|American|Annapolis, MD 21403

909 Bay Ridge Ave, Annapolis, MD 21403

(410) 990-1846

http://vin909.com/?doing_wp_cron=1593312362.3025970458984375000000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(73) · American

2346 W Joppa Rd

(410) 339-3900

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Fast Food

7839 Eastpoint Mall

(443) 216-7266

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(29) · American

14713 Baltimore Ave # 30

(301) 362-3624

1 person is looking at this business

About

Vin 909 is nestled in the Eastport neighborhood of Annapolis in a simple roebuck house surrounded by a beautiful garden. Vin 909 is dedicated towards delighting patrons with delicious specials made from farm-fresh, organic ingredients. The menu is lined with diverse options ranging from earth-oven pizzas to sandwiches and also seafood specials. They serve wine by the glass and also offer European beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,071 reviews
5873
  
4102
  
323
  
211
  
111
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erin Maria review for VIN 909
Erin Maria on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 19:05 PM
I mean yum yum yum! Must try!
Alo Vicky review for VIN 909
Alo Vicky on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 01:31 AM
What a wonderful luch even during covud times. We loved the sqiuid vodka plate. So fralorful and delicious stew served with bread. Arguably the best thing I have eaten in a long time. Bravo to the chef please try this restaurant for in house or delivery. Its a treat!!
John Klessinger review for VIN 909
John Klessinger on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2020, 11:49 AM
Excellent food and atmosphere!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Bohara Jku II review for VIN 909
Bohara Jku II on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:48 AM
Food, service and atmosphere are top notch! Love it!
Andrew Mosedale review for VIN 909
Andrew Mosedale on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 02:48 AM
Try the peach cobbler 😋 so yummy. So cobblery.
Susan Shepke Pratt review for VIN 909
Susan Shepke Pratt on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 03:33 AM
We went to Vin 909 today for our wedding anniversary. We took our daughter and grandson for their first time, as well. It was wonderful. Perfect! As always!!
Business Response:

Happy anniversary! We're glad everyone enjoyed the meal!

Jim Kane review for VIN 909
Jim Kane on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:34 AM
excellent dinner tonight. very nice menu selection. a great time was had by all.
Vanessa Rivera review for VIN 909
Vanessa Rivera on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2020, 04:18 AM
Food is always amazing! Their butterscotch pudding is phenomenal. Love their pizzas, wine & cheese selection. Moroccan skirt steak is out of this world. Staff is super friendly and they did a great job following social distancing norms.
Andra Kai Shaw review for VIN 909
Andra Kai Shaw on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 05:15 AM
Vin 909 is the place for good food good wine and great ambience. Yes it is cozy and you might have to wait for a seat, but it is worth it. I like sitting at the Chef's Bar as I often go alone. A fun local spot to hang and enjoy wine and food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.