Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

VIN 909

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1195 reviews
|American|Annapolis, MD 21403 United States

909 Bay Ridge Ave, Annapolis, MD 21403 United States

(410) 990-1846

https://www.vin909wine.com/?doing_wp_cron=1593312362.3025970458984375000000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(17) · American

400 W Lexington St #64

(410) 209-2290
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

28 S Washington St

(410) 770-3447
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

210 MALCOLM DRIVE

(410) 751-7056
4.9
(213) · Restaurants

900 N Glebe Rd

(703) 852-1260
4.9
(73) · American

2346 W Joppa Rd

(410) 339-3900
4.8
(29) · American

14713 Baltimore Ave # 30

(301) 362-3624
About

Vin 909 is nestled in the Eastport neighborhood of Annapolis in a simple roebuck house surrounded by a beautiful garden. Vin 909 is dedicated towards delighting patrons with delicious specials made from farm-fresh, organic ingredients. The menu is lined with diverse options ranging from earth-oven pizzas to sandwiches and also seafood specials. They serve wine by the glass and also offer European beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,195 reviews
5978
  
4115
  
327
  
213
  
111
  
51 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Erin Maria review for VIN 909
Erin Maria on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 19:05 PM
I mean yum yum yum! Must try!
Alo Vicky review for VIN 909
Alo Vicky on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2020, 01:31 AM
What a wonderful luch even during covud times. We loved the sqiuid vodka plate. So fralorful and delicious stew served with bread. Arguably the best thing I have eaten in a long time. Bravo to the chef please try this restaurant for in house or delivery. Its a treat!!
John Klessinger review for VIN 909
John Klessinger on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 11:49 AM
Excellent food and atmosphere!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bohara Jku II review for VIN 909
Bohara Jku II on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2020, 03:48 AM
Food, service and atmosphere are top notch! Love it!
Andrew Mosedale review for VIN 909
Andrew Mosedale on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 02:48 AM
Try the peach cobbler 😋 so yummy. So cobblery.
Susan Shepke Pratt review for VIN 909
Susan Shepke Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 03:33 AM
We went to Vin 909 today for our wedding anniversary. We took our daughter and grandson for their first time, as well. It was wonderful. Perfect! As always!!
Business Response:

Happy anniversary! We're glad everyone enjoyed the meal!

Jim Kane review for VIN 909
Jim Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 01:34 AM
excellent dinner tonight. very nice menu selection. a great time was had by all.
Vanessa Rivera review for VIN 909
Vanessa Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2020, 04:18 AM
Food is always amazing! Their butterscotch pudding is phenomenal. Love their pizzas, wine & cheese selection. Moroccan skirt steak is out of this world. Staff is super friendly and they did a great job following social distancing norms.
Andra Kai Shaw review for VIN 909
Andra Kai Shaw on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2020, 05:15 AM
Vin 909 is the place for good food good wine and great ambience. Yes it is cozy and you might have to wait for a seat, but it is worth it. I like sitting at the Chef's Bar as I often go alone. A fun local spot to hang and enjoy wine and food.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.