Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Villeries Florist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
337 reviews
|Florists|Metairie, LA 70005

750 Martin Behrman Ave, Metairie, LA 70005

(504) 833-3716

https://www.villeresflowers.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(18) · Consumer Services

5331 Canal Blvd B

(504) 304-4966

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(387) · Florists

2640 N Hwy 190

(985) 892-7701
4.8
(27) · Florists

833 Fulton St

(504) 522-7442
4.8
(20) · Consumer Services

8015 Maple St

(504) 861-1953
4.8
(112) · Florists

550 Old Spanish Trail #B

(985) 646-0444

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Florists

8225 W Park Ave

(985) 872-1007
About

Large Inventory of Fresh Flowers, Tropicals, Plants, Contemporary & Traditional Arrangements. Silk Arrangements, Weddings, Funeral Designs, Gourmet & Fruit Baskets. Birthday Arrangements & Get Well Flowers. See Website for Online Ordering & Delivery Details.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
337 reviews
5209
  
444
  
312
  
26
  
125
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Dixon review for Villeries Florist
Michael Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2021, 07:20 AM
flowers were half dead when the arrived
Barry P Spahr review for Villeries Florist
Barry P Spahr on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 13:33 PM
Special thanks to Villere’s Florists for a great experience, delivered as promised and beautiful arrangement!
Hannah Mendoza review for Villeries Florist
Hannah Mendoza on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 08:19 AM
Villere’s made getting my wedding flowers easy and stress free! I loved the turn out of my bouquets, boutonnieres, and cake decorations more than words can explain!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Jeanne Lynn review for Villeries Florist
Jeanne Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 01:44 AM
Went there today and got the special on roses. They are beautiful. The sunflowers are beautiful and big. There is a lot to choose from. Me and my daughters first time there and it will not be our last. The service was wonderful.
Kaela Rae review for Villeries Florist
Kaela Rae on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 06:23 AM
My experience at Villere’s is 10/10. The sales representatives are always quick to help and the flowers are always beautifully done! Its the go to place to make someone’s day.
Madison Morris review for Villeries Florist
Madison Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 06:31 AM
Villere’s Florist is the BEST florist! Villere’s did all of my wedding flowers and they were beyond amazing and so much more beautiful than I expected. There staff is so kind and helpful! Mark and his team set up my entire wedding and took it down the same night.
Linda Byrd-Dennison review for Villeries Florist
Linda Byrd-Dennison on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2020, 11:18 AM
I recommend the timely service and the way the arrangement was duplicated from my very fussy taste. If I was close-by I would drop by since I am a Yankee consumer, living near Disney.
Debbie Koski review for Villeries Florist
Debbie Koski on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 11:56 AM
have been using them for a very long time.
Mary Real Grieshaber review for Villeries Florist
Mary Real Grieshaber on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 05:02 AM
Villere's did all my flowers for my wedding in November. I couldn't have been more pleased with the staff and the exquisite work.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.