Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Plaza Dental Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1137 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Lakeland, FL 33809 United States

4204 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33809 United States

(863) 859-6662

https://www.villageplazadentaldesigns.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636
5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177
5.0
(788) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
5.0
(1028) · Dental

801 W Fletcher Ave

(813) 961-1727
5.0
(127) · Dentists

4014 West Estrella Street

(813) 253-3679
5.0
(223) · Dental

1335 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 935-6666
About

As trained medical professionals, our dedication to maintaining a safe environment through rigorous infection control procedures is at our core. We know that moving forward our commitment to your safety will be even more important. While continuing to meet traditional CDC and OSHA requirements, we are adopting some new, additional protocols. For example, we might wear additional PPE, request you wear a mask to your appointment, or take your temperature upon arrival. We may also ask you to wash your hands, request you wait in a treatment room or your vehicle instead of the waiting room, or request that you call in payment after your appointment. Village Plaza Dental Designs is your go-to prac

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,137 reviews
5959
  
454
  
314
  
215
  
136
  
59 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sergio Figueroa review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Sergio Figueroa on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 07:22 AM
Great service, kind and friendly staff 👍
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Rosanne Cathcart review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Rosanne Cathcart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/29/2020, 01:08 AM
The staff is polite and courteous. They do a very through job of cleaning and try to keep you comfortable. Dr. Ebuen always tries to keep you pain free.
Pat Kullman review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Pat Kullman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:05 AM
Excellent experience with all staff.
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sandra Barthle review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Sandra Barthle on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2020, 01:01 AM
Awesome Job!! Very Patience
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Laura Jagow review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Laura Jagow on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2020, 12:49 PM
Dr. Euben and Assistant, Vivianna are a wonderful team! Painless, Punctual and Professional! Thank you so much! 💗💙
Business Response:

Thanks, Laura! We really appreciate it!

Denise Shaffer Amero review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Denise Shaffer Amero on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2020, 04:39 AM
I fear dentist and they are so good with me. Very concerned how I’m doing through whatever they are doing in my mouth. Good people
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office!

Geneco Smith review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Geneco Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2020, 08:40 AM
The team was very concerned about how I was felling, My Doctor was also worried about how, I was feeling and going through at the time of my visit .
Business Response:

This review means so much to our team. Thank you very much.

Glenda Douglas review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Glenda Douglas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2020, 09:17 AM
Wonderful experience. The hygienist was the best ever and Kim, up front is amazing. Dr Parajon is the best dentist ever. All of the employees are very professional and friendly. Would not go elsewhere!!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Kayla Perez review for Village Plaza Dental Designs
Kayla Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:18 AM
thank you Dr. Ebuen and Ashley for my smile makeover! Every employee goes out of their way to make sure that you are in the best of care and comfortable. If you're scared of the dentist like I am, please go to Village Plaza dental designs. You will literally have the best appointment everytime!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing our office, Kayla. We always strive to provide our patients with amazing care, so all feedback is extremely valuable to us.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.