Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Village Auto Care & Tires

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Tires|Seattle, WA 98105 United States

2724 NE 45th St, Seattle, WA 98105 United States

(206) 526-2345

http://www.uvillageautocare.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

2202 Center St

(253) 564-1644
5.0
(18) · Automotive

7900 Greenwood Ave N

(206) 257-5748
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

1148 E Main St

(253) 939-0437
5.0
(23) · Automotive

15323 SE 272nd Street

(253) 499-9970
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

12208 Meridian E

(253) 841-9555
5.0
(1) · Automotive

13205 NE 124th St Ste D

(425) 823-4422
About

Message from Village Auto Care & Tires Check Out the Up And Coming Monthly Specials on our Website At "villageautocareandtires.com" More about Village Auto Care & Tires We service all Vehicles Foriegn and Domestic! No Matter what the problem is Our ASE Certified Technicians Can handle it. Oil Changes, 30/60/90K Services, Tires and Much More, Call for Prices Today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jen O. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Jen O. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/17/2010, 04:57 AM
Take Your Car To The Best The people at Village Auto Care are great! They did a wonderful job on our cars. They are honest, polite and reasonably priced. Thank you so much Binh and Tom!! Sincerely, Jen and Jay
Peg C. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Peg C. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

02/07/2010, 00:12 AM
Village AutoCare is tops in service Village AutoCare saved my day! After three tries, my car finally started. I managed to get it to work but I thought maybe the battery was dying so I took it to Schuck's at the University Village. They tested it and yes, it was on the way out. They said to take my car next door to the Village AutoCare shop. I did and after the mechanics changed the battery, they realized that the starter was also on its way out. I had to get back to work, so Paul drove me to work. That was at 3pm. I let them know that I was teaching a class that night until 6:30pm. Even though their shop closes at 6pm, they said, no problem, we'll wait for you. When I finished work, it was raining. I called and Paul picked me up. They fixed my car, got me safely on my way and made the experience seamless so I didn't have to take more time off at work. Tom was very friendly and very thorough about explaining what was wrong with my car and what other services needed to be done in the future to keep it in good shape. I tip my hat to the whole team at Village AutoCare, especially Tom and Paul. Thanks, guys!
katherine c. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
katherine c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/29/2009, 18:10 PM
Village Auto Care & Tires is friendly and professional. I highly recommend village autocare for any of your service needs. incredible experience!! my toyota was towed in after hours and i was expecting a high repair bill the following day.. long story short, received a very reasonable quote. I PICKED IT UP THE SAME DAY! thank you guys!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Ann W. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Ann W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2009, 13:50 PM
Village Auto Care & Tires has never done me wrong! I've had nothing but good experiences with this shop. I live close by and love the convenience. After dealing with other shops in the area this one is by far the best.
Ann W. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Ann W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

09/23/2009, 09:33 AM
Village Auto Care & Tires has never done me wrong! I've had nothing but good experiences with this shop. I live close by and love the convenience. After dealing with other shops in the area this one is by far the best. They have always explained in detail what my car needed. I even compared prices and found they are below most. My oil changes cost more there but I'll never go to one of those 'quickie-minute' places again. Simply because those places have been a nightmare. They are quick, friendly, and professional. I've never felt overcharged or taken advantage of. I can't see how others have had bad experiences.
Doug S. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Doug S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/03/2009, 09:31 AM
Unreal customer service Tom and the staff are very friendly and he tells it to you like it is. It is almost odd to be dealing with such a friendly mechanic! Had to take my car in after my timing belt broke. They walked me through my options in plain terms, they stuck to the plan and thankfully nothing else had damaged internally. The car was returned in as reasonable time as I would expect for a surprise drop in.
Doug S. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
Doug S. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/03/2009, 04:28 AM
Unreal customer service Tom and the staff are very friendly and he tells it to you like it is. It is almost odd to be dealing with such a friendly mechanic! Had to take my car in after my timing belt broke. They walked me through my options in plain terms, they stuck to the plan and thankfully nothing else had damaged internally. The car was returned in as reasonable time as I would expect for a surprise drop in. I always enjoy talking to Tom and I think others do to!
J W. review for Village Auto Care & Tires
J W. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/30/2009, 11:07 AM
Great shop and convenient location for students at UW I??ve been going to Village Auto since I started grad school at the UW about five years ago, and Tom (the manager) has helped keep my Honda Passport running smoothly though the years. They just finished an engine reseal for my car (valve cover, head gasket, main seal, etc.) and I thought I'd post since the car purrs like a kitten now, even at 130k miles. Early on I tried a few shops, from the dealership who couldn??t hook up my 4WD vacuum hoses correctly to the absolute cheapest shops that couldn??t do the fixes and didn't stand by their work. When I went in for the major engine work I had to return a few times to sort out some remaining mechanical problems, which is understandable with such a big job, but Village Auto stood by their work and warranty with all the follow-up services being free of charge. Since his goal is to keep you off the side of the road, Tom tends to recommend parts that will last instead of the cheapest generics out there, meaning you might find a slightly higher bill but you won't be in for the same thing twice. I off-road with my car and I haven??t once broken down on the back roads. He'll also take the time to explain the problem to you, even going out to the car to point out the problem spot and explain the fix, which I??ve always found impressive in comparison to other auto shops in the past. As a student the location has been great as I can walk to the shop from campus to pick up the car, or walk to campus when I drop off my car. And the discount with the Upass is also a plus. In short, if you??re looking to maintain your car, this is a good and friendly shop.
SeattlePorsche review for Village Auto Care & Tires
SeattlePorsche on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/18/2008, 18:20 PM
Best Mechanic Shop in Town – I took my Porsche here, and first of all, I don't take my Porsche to just any shop. Tom and his mechanics are a wealth of information, and they will help you with all of your problems and be there to guide you through every step of the way. Not only do they wear the badge of approval from ASE, but they also have ASE certified master technicians. Taking my Porsche to get new tires and an alignment, I really felt I was visiting a true neighborhood mechanic. It's hard finding decent and honest mechanics these days, but Tom and his people at Village Auto Care really made this easy. The moment you walk in you are immediately greeted with a great big smile from Tom, and he will do everything in his power to get your problem resolved as fast as possible and done right. They really go above and beyond to diagnose your problem throughly and at the same time will fix minor problems when they see it, whether tightening a loose oil plug, or even loose hoses or wires in my case. But most importantly these guys are very inexpensive compared to the other local mechanic shops or worst, your local dealership costs. I definitely recommend going to Village Auto Care and Tire for any of your vehicle's needs. This is really a world class shop and I just can't praise them enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.