Logo White
Watch Demo

Vijaya R Cherukuri Dds

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Dental|Chino, CA 91710

12850 Tenth St, Ste B-2, Chino, CA 91710

(909) 627-6699

Open now:8:30 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cherukuri Vijaya DDS is a Dentist facility at 12850 Tenth Street Suite B-2 in Chino, CA. Services: Cherukuri Vijaya DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Chino, CA. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Cherukuri Vijaya DDS at (909) 627-6699 to schedule an appointment in Chino, CA or get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz Leos on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2019, 10:00 AM
had a deep cleaning, everything went great! Love my Dentist and everyone in the office!
Maria Ortiz on Facebook

10 months ago

04/09/2019, 10:52 AM
Awesome artistry and experience😊 I had two bridges done that look beautiful and got my teeth whitened so I go periodically for clean ups.
Al Williams on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 08:39 AM
Doctor C and her staff are the best, came in after not being in the chair for a long long time an they took great care of my needs an care...thank you
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Bobbi Dunlap on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/08/2018, 02:40 AM
Hello Everyone. I was referred to DDS. CHERUKURI by a former office manager of the doctor. I am a former dental assistant as well. I highly recommend the office. The staff is very welcoming, clean and prompt. I have a dentist for life. I highly recommend you make an appointment. You will love the experience. Sincerely, Bobbi Dunlap
Ashley Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2018, 05:37 AM
Great office!!! Theresa is a great hygienist so kind and sweet.
Maria Eddie Valdez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 08:38 AM
i love doctor work i been going to her has a child and now have recommended family and my in-laws also she the best at what she does make you want to smile...
Marcia Esqueda Murillo on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:36 AM
Best Dentist in town! I’ve been coming here since I was a child and have always had a great experience. I am now 33 and my kids are now coming here too��..Highly recommend! �
Denise Delgado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:43 AM
Love this office !
Dr Cherukuri is the best there is . I’ve been coming here since I was about 10 years old , I’m 24 now & I wouldn’t go anywhere else . Love the friendly faces & the warm welcoming .
I’ve been to other offices when I first got my own dental insurance as an adult and I was never as comfortable as I am coming to dr Cherukuri. Even our nurses ! Everyone is so gentle . It’s like they know they are all up in our mouths so they make it as comfy as possible which I love ! Parents bring your kids ! & come yourself you’re going to love it ! Guaranteed!!
Virginia Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 09:02 AM
Great office. They take good care of my teeth. So gental. If you need dental work done check them out. Virginia
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.