Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vienna Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
380 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180 United States

301 Maple Ave W STE 400, Ste 400, Vienna, VA 22180 United States

(703) 938-6600

https://www.viennapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(470) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1763) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(14) · Pediatric Dentists

2843 Hartland Rd #200

(703) 849-1300
About

As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity in making a difference in their lives. Achieving good oral health is a collaborative measure between the child, the dentist and the parent. Our knowledge and experience places us in a unique position to understand your child's dental needs and allow us to attend to them in a nurturing environment using state-of-the-art technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
380 reviews
5369
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
KEYMIA S. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
KEYMIA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 10:59 AM
Very caring and nice staff. Dr. G is super experienced and very nice to the kids. My kids love their dentist and always happy to go there. I definitely Recommend Dr. G. Thanks
CAROLINE R. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
CAROLINE R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 01:16 AM
We have been so happy with Dr. Ganjavi and her staff at Vienna Pediatric Dentistry. We have moved often and have seen many different dentists over the years. Dr. G is, by far, our absolute favorite dentist ever. She has a very soothing personality, and still sets a high bar for how she expects the kids to care for their teeth. Her offices are spotless and her staff members are all very friendly, professional and welcoming! I would refer all of my friends to Dr. G!!!
JENNA D. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
JENNA D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/20/2021, 10:36 AM
The office staff was very friendly and kind. My kids felt so comfortable and happy. The Dr took her time to explain everything to me and she took time to answer all my questions. The clinic was very clean and cute. I am so happy I found this Clinic.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
ANNA P. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
ANNA P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/03/2021, 08:47 AM
Dr. Ganjavi-Rejali and her staff are kind and thorough. My daughter Anna has had a consistently good experience.
Anonymous review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 09:38 AM
Everything very easy and efficient, staff is friendly and helpful.
Anonymous review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/16/2020, 11:42 AM
Best dentist ever!!! Dentist and the staff are experienced and professional. Felt like my kids are in good hands. Would definitely recommend.
WILLIAM V. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
WILLIAM V. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 14:05 PM
We had our first dentist visit with our little guy this week and it was a great success! Certainly, the beginning went as good as to be expected with a four-year-old but the incredible staff (“Sessi”) was wonderful with Will during his first cleaning!! Singing the ABC’s and the promise of little toys and stickers to keep his attention/the art of distraction was perfect! 😊
GRIFFIN N. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
GRIFFIN N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 10:06 AM
We continue to be impressed by the measures taken by Dr. G and her staff during the pandemic. I always feel safe and that my children are in the best hands.
SARAH-GRACE S. review for Vienna Pediatric Dentistry
SARAH-GRACE S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/08/2020, 12:59 PM
Dr G is a wonderful dentist. She not only cares about my daughters dental habits and teeth, she cares about her heart. Her staff are all the same way: friendly, interested and professional. During COVID they have taken extra precautions so we are all safe. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist. 😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.