Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vienna Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
370 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Vienna, VA 22180

301 Maple Ave West, Suite #400, Vienna, VA, 22180, Ste 400, Vienna, VA 22180

(703) 938-6600

https://www.viennapediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037
5.0
(11) · Pediatric Dentists

46165 Westlake Dr #330

(571) 434-8000
5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(395) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1031) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(14) · Pediatric Dentists

2843 Hartland Rd #200

(703) 849-1300
About

As a pediatric dental office, we strive to meet the unique needs of infants, children, adolescents and patients with special needs. We believe that it is a privilege to treat children, and that we have a unique opportunity in making a difference in their lives. Achieving good oral health is a collaborative measure between the child, the dentist and the parent. Our knowledge and experience places us in a unique position to understand your child's dental needs and allow us to attend to them in a nurturing environment using state-of-the-art technology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
370 reviews
5359
  
48
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
  • 342 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
WILLIAM V. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/09/2020, 14:05 PM
We had our first dentist visit with our little guy this week and it was a great success! Certainly, the beginning went as good as to be expected with a four-year-old but the incredible staff (“Sessi”) was wonderful with Will during his first cleaning!! Singing the ABC’s and the promise of little toys and stickers to keep his attention/the art of distraction was perfect! 😊
GRIFFIN N. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/09/2020, 10:06 AM
We continue to be impressed by the measures taken by Dr. G and her staff during the pandemic. I always feel safe and that my children are in the best hands.
SARAH-GRACE S. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/08/2020, 12:59 PM
Dr G is a wonderful dentist. She not only cares about my daughters dental habits and teeth, she cares about her heart. Her staff are all the same way: friendly, interested and professional. During COVID they have taken extra precautions so we are all safe. My daughter actually enjoys going to the dentist. 😀
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
NOLAN J. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/24/2020, 12:52 PM
The staff and Dr. G are all incredibly nice and make the experience pleasant and fun for our kids. We are very thankful for such an awesome pediatric dentistry practice!
EMERSON F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

11/12/2020, 10:09 AM
We have been incredibly impressed with the customer service during this pandemic. The entire team continues to communicate well while maintaining a safe environment. We enjoy the friendliness and support during an unprecedented time.
LONDON G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2020, 01:28 AM
I took my son there for the 1st time. He didn't have any complaints and I was overall satisfied with the staff and service. Only thing I didn't like were all the additional services pushed on me which they know the insurance will not cover. Overall Good.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2020, 04:54 AM
Everything went very smoothly. COVID questions , temperature check etc all well done. Fast procedure and talked with Dr G when done. Overall- went as well as it could
BRANDON R. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/21/2020, 01:05 AM
The absolute best... especially for children with disabilities! The entire staff from the front desk, dental technicians to Dr. G are very kind, patient and understanding of my children’s unique needs! I wholeheartedly recommend them to any family with a child with disabilities!
ROMA J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:24 AM
Everything was run smoothly during our appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.