Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Vienna Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
80 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Los Angeles, KY 90046

7356 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, KY 90046

(323) 651-3822

http://www.viennacafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

502 Furys Ferry Rd

(706) 651-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

1576 N High St

(614) 294-2200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Bagels

1500 Market St

(215) 582-0076
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

431 N Church St

(828) 693-0225
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

201 S Riverside Dr

(931) 802-5124
About

Welcome to the Vienna Cafe, Los Angeles's historic eatery on the heart of the Melrose Strip. Celebrating 20 years of award-winning food and incredible memories.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
80 reviews
541
  
417
  
312
  
26
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 08:12 AM
check the menu you gone love it!check the new patio .you sould try italian scrambel best for breakfast.maui sandwich is good for lunch or chicken marsala .have fun
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 08:09 AM
The food looked and smelled good, but that was the extent of my experience at Vienna Cafe. We sat around and waited for about an hour for the waitress to take our order. In the end, we decided to leave because it was obvious that the waitress was not going serve us anytime soon. She kept avoiding our stares and our attempts to flag her down. They either need more waiters or better staff.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 07:31 AM
best bread and good chicken marsela and veriety of breakfast !
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 06:43 AM
Sat outside on 12/07/06, ordered the Cobb Salad. Nice twist on the traditional Cobb. Excellent service, good value. The usual tragically hip Melrose crowd was there to be seen, Blackberries at the ready, cell phones ringing. Fun time, good food!
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/13/2010, 02:23 AM
The best beef stroganoff in TOWN! See the menu for specials. you going to love it! bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla bla
A Yahoo Local User review for Vienna Cafe
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/11/2009, 04:28 AM
Were walking on Melrose and followed the smell of the fresh bread and it led us to Vienna Cafe. We had dinner. My daughter said, "Mom I would like to have my Sweet Sixteen Birthday here." I spoke to Tom and Cameron and the rest was History. The salads are to die for,the sandwiches are great OK I must admit everything on the menu is great. You feel Loved going to Vienna Cafe. Service is Execellent. I lost my brother and they catered for the Repass the food was execellent, everything was on time they provided Limo, valet and servers everthing went great I was very pleased. I highly recommend Vienna cafe for any of your special occations. Thanks Tom, Cameron and Josh 100STARS
zit review for Vienna Cafe
zit on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/11/2009, 02:40 AM
Were walking on Melrose and followed the smell of the fresh bread and it led us to Vienna Cafe. We had dinner. My daughter said, "Mom I would like to have my Sweet Sixteen Birthday here." I spoke to Tom and Cameron and the rest was History. The salads are to die for,the sandwiches are great OK I must admit everything on the menu is great. You feel Loved going to Vienna Cafe. Service is Execellent. I lost my brother and they catered for the Repass the food was execellent, everything was on time they provided Limo, valet and servers everthing went great I was very pleased. I highly recommend Vienna cafe for any of your special occations. Thanks Tom, Cameron and Josh 100STARS
Lynn C. review for Vienna Cafe
Lynn C. on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/03/2009, 10:07 AM
I live in Alhambra but often in weekends i will drive to hollywood just to get the breakfast/brunch there. They have best food/price in town for breakfast/brunch and the service is great. everyone is friendly there. The bread was freshly made. baked. Wonderful place!
chefDC review for Vienna Cafe
chefDC on Trip Advisor

12 years ago

08/04/2009, 03:48 AM
Tasty breakfast, slow service We stumbled upon this place when we were looking for a place for breakfast. As far as the food goes- there was plenty and it was very good. We got a large basket of different kind of breads, and after sorting through the many optins for eggs, settled on a Greek omelette and "The Popeye" ( a tofu and spinach omelette). The owner was very friendly. However, the place seems either short on staff (including kitchen staff) or is filled with slow waiters. The food was slow to arrive, and the waiter forgot to get our check because he was trying to address the needs of other customers (the place was full by then).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.