Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Videtich Wayne V DPM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lincoln, NE 68502

2710 South St, Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 477-3200

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7337 Dodge St

(402) 391-7575
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(16) · Doctors

2725 S 144th St #212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

7710 Mercy Rd #224

(402) 399-8550
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Videtich Wayne V DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

07/21/2021, 08:12 AM
Great place for foot care. Great, friendly doctor and staff. They explain everything. Never more than a minute of wait time. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Yasmin review for Videtich Wayne V DPM
Yasmin on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/09/2021, 03:14 AM
Dr. Videtich in my opinion is a true gem of a Dr. -he really is very special. Not just for Podiatry, but his manner is really kind, funny and caring. I have had 2 very painful heelspurs and he has helped me so much with them. I always keep his Checklist of HeelSpur Instructions on my fridge or close by and they really DO WORK. Deb and Rita in his Office are very sweet and the atmosphere will brighten up anybody's day. I promise you these are fantastic people :) I feel So Blessed to have gotten to see Dr. Videtich and get his expert help. My Inserts work miracles and he literally pinpointed Exactly where my heel spur was-I just laughed because it was like he read my mind. I couldn't believe it. This Office follows Covid Protocol too. You can't go wrong ever with Dr. Videtich. Thank you SO much to Deb, Rita and Dr. Videtich :)
Teri R. review for Videtich Wayne V DPM
Teri R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 00:22 AM
I went in for my first visit to find all the chairs in the waiting room much too low to the floor and with wooden arms which made them impossible for me to use with my very limited mobility due to an injury accident. When I asked for an alternative I was told there was nothing. No other kind of chair in the entire office to offer me while I filled out 4 pages of new patient information. I thought about returning to my car to complete the paperwork and then decided that this practice was not accomodating in the least and chose to leave and find another Dr. ***I called two weeks ahead to let them know I would need accomodations*** I feel like I just wasted my time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Videtich Wayne V DPM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:55 AM
Very professional, kind, caring from the doctor to the staff!
Weldon Vlasas review for Videtich Wayne V DPM
Weldon Vlasas on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 14:31 PM
Dr. Viditech refused to treat my feet. Apparently highly limited experience or capability and knowledge.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.