Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Victoria Villa Assisted Living

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
38 reviews
|Retirement Homes|Davie, FL 33314

5151 SW 61st Ave, Davie, FL 33314

(954) 791-8881

https://www.victoriavilla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

4373 Venus Ave

(561) 471-1766
5.0
(8) · Wellness

1845 Garfield St

(954) 921-1819

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Wellness

2512 NW 124th Ave

(954) 227-8793

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · Physical Therapy

2750 N 29th Ave #320

(954) 367-3816

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Assisted Living Facilities

14097 Lily Ct

(561) 389-3503

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(41) · Wellness

9215 W Broward Blvd

(954) 472-2860
About

At Victoria Villa our caring staff understands both the physical and emotional challenges people with age related conditions face. Victoria Villa's professional team of physicians, nurses, nursing assistants, and recreational therapists is committed to working together to provide for the needs of our residents. Victoria Villa will assist your family in integrating your loved one from home or hospital to our assisted living environment. We offer full medical attention to each resident, along with one of the BEST staff to resident ratios in the industry. At Victoria Villa, you will have peace of mind knowing your family member will be properly cared for. Residents are never left unattended and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
38 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mobility Scooter Dustin review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Mobility Scooter Dustin on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:45 AM
One of the best assisted living facilities in South Florida!
Diane Pittman review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Diane Pittman on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 02:51 AM
Amazing care and attention given to the residents. Very dedicated staff as well.
Karen Jean Moore review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Karen Jean Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 05:43 AM
My mom was there and she loved it.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Ive Garay review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Ive Garay on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2018, 03:20 AM
My dad spent the last months of his life at Victoria Villa. The staff is dedicated and passionate about what they do. They treat the residents as family, and we felt they were our family as well. It was a comfort to be able to see my dad when we wanted but at the same time have the peace of mind that he was receiving the level of care he needed by skilled staff. My dad is no longer with us. We miss him every day, and feel blessed to have found Victoria Villa at the time we needed that extra level of support.
William Reynolds review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
William Reynolds on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:20 AM
Just want to make a public shout out to the amazing people at Victoria Villa assisted living in Davie, Florida. My mother has lived there more than ten years due to dementia. The care she has received is just the best, in a homelike environment where residents are treated with dignity. The facility is well equipped to weather storms and disasters; when hurricane Irma approached I offered to fly down and help through the storm, but they they described their robust plan and complete preparations - nothing I could add. They even retained phone service - I just spoke with them at height of storm and confirmed all well. My heartfelt thanks to all the staff there.
Laurie Covert Hirst review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Laurie Covert Hirst on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:41 AM
I worked as a night LPN from 1995 to 2004. The level of care given is first rate and of highest quality. The Owner and staff truly care for the resident. Residents are kept active both mentally and physically.The buildings are spotless and the food is good. Of all the others places that I have worked Victoria Villa was the best. I also recommend Victoria Villa to any one looking for some where to place some one that they love. It is a place filled with care, laughter, and love.
Jimmy Santiago review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Jimmy Santiago on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 05:27 AM
Michaela Hall review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Michaela Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2016, 04:03 AM
Jerry Guardarrama review for Victoria Villa Assisted Living
Jerry Guardarrama on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 06:42 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.